Bad Situation

Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Good and bad this two sites are mixed with life of every person of the world. And its vary man by man. If we observe we see it that maximum peoples are fall in trouble.

I mean, maximum are fall in bad situation over the world. And some people’s show off their bad situation publicly but someone hide it and more and more try to how can overcome the situation and make a good situation. Even some public cimmitted suicide. Because they finally dont found the solutions that how can overcome bad situations.?? But is it solution??

I mean first two categories are good. Because, whose are show off they also get solution. Others public help them.

Secondly, whose are try to overcome silently they also good. But committed suicide..😥😥😥 If they understand life is a journey. Its not full of good situation. May be dont do that.

Even recently a Boly-wood celebrity commited suicide. Though he has no resource, wealth lackings. Just he was fall in full of bad situations. Thats it. But he cant effort his life. Commited suicide...!!!

So sad. This was not solutions. Please Don't do it anyone.

I just tell bad situations are waiting for us beside good situations. But we need to be patient at bad situation and try to overcome. If you dont, good share with your friends or closest one. But not doing something bad with you. Please its not solution. You can mean your life, so you can do anything else with your life. Whats the other people’s problem. Who are they telling me something else..??? No your idea is wrong. Because you are in odd mind and so you think like that. But when you will be fine and think freshly, then you can see your family.

Yes..your family. I cut others. But you father, mother. If you doing something else you just ruined hole life of your parents too. So please cool in bad situation and be patient.

And request to you all, dont tell something else to your closed someone's when you are full of depression or anxious or others. Just cool, silent and be try to understand together.

This pandemic situation about 6 months, a long distane between me and my soulmate. We stay different place now. Today at noon a little quarrel also occured with my soulmate via messenger. So tonight I was depressed about something and a little anxious too. That time my soulmate knock me in messenger and tell something else. Already I was depressed. So, I also tell something else. Then 5 min later her situation.....

Cut her hand by blade

I just shocked. She Didn't tolerate my word. And so did this. After seeing this I feel very bad and hating me. And tell my mind why I told something else.

I know I hurt her. But Didn't think it that she occur something dangerous. Then I told sorry her and understood to her about half an hour. My moral was just she did something wrong work. Finally she calm down. But this was my new lessons.

So, i tell you...please when you are in fully bad situation with depressio, anxious against someone for their cause, just dont hurt them by telling something else. They can do something else with them for your bad behavior . You don’t believe after occurred. Finally you can fully lost something or feel more pain. So, please in bad situation be cool and be patient.

I share with my life. May be my story was sorrowfull. Anyways now me and my soulmate are okeyyy though we are far away.

But, finally i share a good news to you. Our friend @Macronald give us an opportunity to his article. Their details about the opportunity. If you want then go there and check plz...

https://read.cash/@Macronald/20-get-sponsored-here-b7b2d99d

Don’t forget to comments and like   

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arif.12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Comments

True Bad situation is a reality in human life. But kiling self is not the solution. There are many options to overcome this, it is up to you how you handle it. It is better to have strong faith in God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..right because God is a good planner than us. May be he remain something good of these bad situations. So we need patient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's really nothing to it In life... There's bound to be bad things happening in your life just as there's bound to be good things too That's just how it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...right dear. Your thinking is correct. But we need to manage just.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad you understand what I'm trying to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago