Introducing My Self

8 39
Avatar for Ariesa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Folow the flow

Hi everyone,

After about 5 months I use the noise.cash platform https://noise.cash/u/Ariesa. Then often I see people's posts about read.cash, and several times I've clicked to find out, and now my interest arises to challenge myself to step one level up. That is writing something that is on my mind or my experience on this read.cash platform.

Honestly, I'm really bad at writing. I can only respond, save, and am unable to explain. So when I like a woman, I can only keep it and admire her in my heart but I can't express it to her. :D

Well anyways,

As there are nothing interesting things about me accepting my name I guess. Which was when I was a kid I didn't really like my name. Because every time at school, all the teachers have a hard time saying my name so that it becomes an object of ridicule for other friends.

Until after I was a teenager, I just found out the meaning of my name, then I felt wooo... that's cool, not that bad like what people thought.

So guys my name is Ariesa Dzullimizca. Ariesa is taken from my father's zodiac which is "Aries", Dzulli is taken from my birth month which is "July", we say Juli, and mizca is taken from my birthday which is "Thursday" ("Kamis" in Indonesian) the word which is reversed from Kamis into Mizca.

So, ya :D

What do you guys think? hihihi...

So I was born an artist. My dad is an artist and so is my mom.

So from childhood, I have started painting, drawing, dancing, playing music, and I formed a band at that time. And I've made money by playing music in cafes and restaurants, even on the streets.

Slowly over time and with activities, all my skills began to disappear. Although my interest in art can never be broken. I feel because of the demands of work and does not support for me to still be able to do my hobby. But I never regretted it. But I still play music sometimes, and paint using my camera :D

Yup.. I'm a photographer and I love to make a video as well. I use to make my fingers and my hands dirty when painting, but now not anymore, even I can paint hundreds of paintings in a day with my camera :D

Because art, which runs in my blood will never go away :)

And also I like traveling and eating. Traveling to new places, eating local specialties, and getting to know the culture of each region. Meeting new people from every country is something that is very valuable for me. When talking to them, and being accepted by their environment, it will be very satisfying.

So here I am now, challenging myself with something new.

And to see the world through this platform and be able to find new friends from various countries.

We'll see what I can do here, hopefully, I can present something interesting to read.cash friends.

And please if there are suggestions and advice from my shortcomings feel free to convey them. Because as a newbie it will be very helpful for me.

Stay Positive.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Avatar for Ariesa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Folow the flow

Comments

You are highly welcome to read cash @ariesa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read. cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Zcharina22, Thank you so much.

You have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to this great platform Ariesa. Keep posting and don't relent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Abhay,

Wow..can't believe I got the first response:D.

Sure, I will do my best, and I wouldn't relent.

I appreciate a lot for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago