I earned $25 in one week without doing anything

2 25
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Last week, October 1, 2021, my stormgain balance was already at the stake of liquidation, and by liquidation, I mean it was nearly empty leaving only $10 on my account. It was just enough to open a trade with the hope of earning a little if I predicted the right flow of the crypto on that day. Well, at that moment, I don’t mind anymore if I lose. After all, I will uninstall the app because I wanted to take a break for a while and planning to return soon after I can fund my accounts using my active income.

Then, I opened a trade in Ethereum/USDT and set to take a profit of $1.35 but since I wasn’t expecting to earn any more, I did not set the trade to stop if it acquires losses. At 2 pm on the same day, I re-opened my stormgain account and surprisingly, I earned $1.35.

Then I reopened a trade the following day and earned $1.8. I earned more in three consecutive trades but lost $1 after that. I continued until at this very moment while I’m writing this article and so far, I earned a total of $20 (losses were already deducted). It may be a very small amount of money but for people like me who are still finishing their studies, this amount is far enough just for the sake of trying out something that might become our future currency.

You may say that I’m just wasting my time and my luck in trade because I only earned a little but that isn’t my intention at all. I just wanted to educate myself and experience this opportunity so that in the future, when I can finally earn my active income and decided to invest and take the risk of the highly volatile cryptocurrency, I will no longer start from scratch because I already acquired knowledge as well as experience.

As proof of my trades, I provided screenshots containing the results of all my trades within a week.

trade results from October 1 onwards

Oh! I also reach almost $10 from mining in the platform’s Bitcoin Cloud Miner, so, in the next few days, I will withdraw it and will use it in trading.

Just in case you are still wondering here’s how to open a trade;

For trades in the current market:

·         Open your stormgain account and log in

·         Find and click the trading button

·         Choose from the given instruments in which you like to open a trade

·         Click buy or sell depending on your preference or the way you see it on the graph

·         Set the amount you want to invest

·         Feel free to adjust the leverage

·         Set the “take profit and “stop-loss” then;

·         Confirm your trade

Please do take note of this: You have your free will whether you want to set the “take profit” and “ stop-loss”  but I highly recommend setting this up especially stopping your losses to avoid higher amounts of loss. Also, I recommend for the beginners to set the leverage as low as possible for the higher the leverage the higher you will earn but the riskier your trade will be, not to mention the higher losses you will incur.

For limit/Stop:

·         Open your stormgain account and log in

·         Find and click the trading button

·         Choose from the given instruments in which you like to open a trade

·         Click buy or sell depending on your preference or the way you see it on the graph

·         Dive into the “Limit/Stop” portion

·         Set the amount you want to invest

·         Set the limit/stop price

·         Feel free to adjust the leverage

·         Set the “take profit and “stop-loss” then;

·         Confirm your trade

Note: In the limit/stop price, the trade will automatically open if the market reaches the price you set up.

How to exchange?

There are two ways to exchange your funds, the first one is the fast exchange and the second one is the advance.

Fast exchange:

·         Click the exchange button

·         Choose the currencies you wanted to exchange from and the coins you desire to have

·         Click convert

Advance mode:

·         Click the exchange button

·         Click advance

·         Choose your desired instruments

·         Choose whether you want to exchange at the current market or make use of the limit/stop mode

·         Set the amount you want to convert (current market mode)

·         Set the amount and the price (limit/stop mode)

·         Click exchange

How to mine

Just click the “More” button to find the crypto miner then click “activate”. Make sure to verify that you’re not a robot and kindly revisit and reactivate the crypto miner every four hours.

that's it for this article I hope you find it interesting. God Bless!

1
$ 0.74
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakapag try na akong mag trade jan sa stormgain kaso namali ako ng close..hahahahha mali talaga mag trade pag inaantok..ngaun nag iipon na nmn ulit ako.. anyway congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you! kaya po dapat ang isip malinaw before magtrade kase talagang minsan hindi maiwasan yung mga ganiyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago