Happy one year to me!

3 30
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

It’s been almost a year since I started my journey here in read.cash

It all began due to my curiosity about cryptocurrency and how will I earn such things.

My journey started during the rampage of the deadly coronavirus leading all people around the world to adjust thus making physical approach in work office difficult.

I was also in need of cash at the time before I started to write my first article. Although I had a small source of income during the first wave of the virus, it did not go so well due to the increasing cases of COVID.

Because of small earnings plus the increasing expenses including my school expenses, I decided to use my experience in article writing here in read.cash.

At first, I wasn't expecting too much from it because I know I’m not that good when it comes to article writing due to lack of training.

During my first day in read.cash, I honestly don’t know what to write but since it was required to write something, I just wrote about global warming and anything about it then I just leave the article published.

The following day I opened the tab again hoping that it was already  acc ted but to my surprise, it didn’t just accept the article, I also received $3 tips. It s fulfilling on my part because 3 dollars is still 3 dollars right? I mean in a time when the world is in peril a small amount can always save a hungry belly.

That first article was followed by another one and so on. However, I will not hide that there are times when my articles didn’t hit the bot's attention although rreaders still read them or at least visit the article, it's okay! life is a cycle sometimes we need to feel or experience downfall so that next time we will push even harder for the best.

In my year of experience here, I can say that it’s always been amazing. Maybe some of my articles do not hit the heart of the others but I’m still glad they read them. With all the comments and suggestions, I really appreciate it. I also had fun reading some articles from other readers user and I wish we continue to share what we wanted to share here in read.cash

Once again this is Argent and happy one year to me

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy one year you, a big congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Corona virus lead people those Time to work at home and that time lot of people discover cruptocurrency.

happy new yr mate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago