Am I late joining Cashrain.com?

2 38
Avatar for Argent
Written by
1 year ago

Hey guys! It's been a while since my last article here. It's also been too long since I've involved myself in BCH transactions. Thankfully, I have read some articles discussing this intriguing site called Cashrain.com. I was hesitating at first, well you know when you have trust issues, I think it's just natural to think twice because there are other sites online that you know promising something like you'll earn this and that but then at the end of the day, you'll realize you're just wasting your time.

So, what is Cashrain.com all about? Now, I don't have enough knowledge about this site because I don't have the time to dig into what it is all about due to my tight schedule. So, in order to help some of you who might have been wondering, I have collected and somehow proofread other articles pertaining to this stuff.

You might want to check the article written by @Zainab_Fatima entitled "Cashrain.com Raining BCH". She simply explained how the community works and what's in the community. She also explains how you can join and of course, earn from the community you'll be joining.

Now, you'll probably be asking where will the community send your BCH share, yes? Upon registration you'll be asked whether you want to sign up using emails or e-wallet. Now, I think the only supported e-wallet is the bitcoin.com wallet. You can just search it and install in your phone through the google play store if you're using android phones and in the apple store if you have i-phone.

If you have any further question you may check out the article written by @katerinaramm her article is a full tutorial about Cashrain.com she also further explained here everything you need to know like creating an account, joining a community or creating your own community, setting up your profile and etc.

With that, I bid you farewell. Hope you'll read their tutorials and let's make BCH rain.

5
$ 0.74
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for Argent
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello, thanks for mentioning my post - I am glad it was useful :) I just subscribed to you as well! Take care and enjoy the rains! You can find some of the cashrains here as well: https://cashrain.com/katerinaramm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear for mentioning me in your article. Yes it's necessary to sign your Bitcoin.com wallet to get cash rain of your share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago