Android 11

0 18
Avatar for Arcturus
3 years ago

So when I to begin with saw the unused highlights interior Android 11, I said that Android could be a develop working framework. What which means is that unless a few designer inside Google features a wild-eyed nitwit thought, things fair aren't getting to profoundly alter that much in a develop OS. Instep, the upgrades are gonna be around cleaning up a few bugs or settling a few security and protection issues or including unused highlights. But the thing about adding modern highlights is that on the off chance that you do not do it right, you conclusion up just overwhelming the client. It all gets to be this abnormal slurry of things that you simply fair totally disregard. I cruel, look at each single Samsung phone from just like the Universe S3 to the Universe S8 in case you need a great illustration of that. In the event that you do not wanna bear your client in check boxes, what you've got to do is oversee complexity. Which is the genuine work of a develop working framework, overseeing complexity.

So for this audit of Android 11, the enormous address is whether or not Google pulled that off. And my reply is scarcely, and I think I can clarify why I point at this thing that a parcel of us do when we get unused program, it's the exceptionally to begin with thing that I do after a huge overhaul, it's that I go to the settings. I jab around and see what's modern interior the settings since frequently a part of the unused highlights, they're fair sitting in there holding up to be flipped. It truly could be a pretty good way to memorize what you'll be able do in modern program. It's like a location outline, but for working frameworks. So, all right, let's conversation almost the modern highlights in Android 11, but through the settings app. I guarantee this will be fun, no, truly. I cruel, see, in case you're observing a audit of Android 11, you're nearly as huge a geek as I am, so do not act like you're as well great to see at the settings app with me. (delicate music) So the primary setting I wanna see at is bubbles. So you need to Apps Notices, Notices, Bubbles, and y

You get there and this can be where you'll be able flip distinctive parts of the Control Menu. And indeed in spite of the fact that I think that allegory for what the Control Menu speaks to is abnormal, I cherish it. I do think it's super helpful to have get to to these keen domestic controls so rapidly. And I have found myself utilizing this Control Menu all the time. So see, I'm not gonna go over each single highlight in Android 11 in this video. I'm not gonna conversation around how screen recording finally works, how screenshots see rather like they do on the iPhone presently, otherwise, you know, really this one's decent. Android is at long last splitting down on apps that need foundation consent all of the time. Lovely much everything is getting moved to as it were have area authorization when the app is open. And that's how it ought to be. All in all, all the other features that I'm not getting to here, that's all beautiful great stuff. At this point, I ought to truly fair call out the elephant within the room. We're basically talking almost Pixel phones here. In spite of the fact that.

Image References:

https://www.phonedog.com/sites/phonedog.com/files/blog/main_image/2020/03/android-11-logo.jpg

https://akket.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Google-Android-11-Skachat-Smartfony-Planshety.jpg

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/74LH-B-vGUE/maxresdefault.jpg

https://www.extremetech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/android-11.jpg

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arcturus
3 years ago

Comments