The Scariest Workplace I’ve worked with

2 7
Avatar for Archangel49
2 years ago

2004 was one of the greatest years of my life. It was the year when I passed the Pharmacy Board Exam. I immediately looked for a work. Ever since college , I’ve always dreamed of working in a Pharmaceutical Company. I was hired in one of the Pharmaceutical Companies in Laguna. The main office was in Mandaluyong and the Manufacturing Plant was in Laguna.I was so excited to start. It was indeed a dream come true for me. My father, sister and I went to Laguna . The very first thing we did when we arrived in Laguna was we looked for the manufacturing plant I will be working at. When we arrived there , I was disappointed . The place was creepy. It doesn’t look a Manufacturing firm . I’ve been to some Manu firm during our Plant Tours in College, so I know how it should look like. It looks like a haunted mansion to me with strange statues everywhere.

I started my work the following day. I was introduced to my workmates. I was toured around by our Plant Manager We went to the Dry and Wet Sections. While we were walking the hall way, I felt something strange. I knew there was something inside the firm. But I just ignored it. I was assigned to both areas. Everything went well. My workmates where kind. I was having a great time with them since we were of the same age.

During break time, we were allowed to have a nap anywhere we want. I decided to take a nap in the storage room. The place is clean and cold. I like to nap with the lights off. While I was about to close my eyes, I felt something in the room. I knew someone was with me. When I opened my eyes, I saw a black headless human form Standing in the corner. I couldn’t move. My heart was beating so fast. I was really scared. I really wanted to run but I can’t. Thank God a workmate entered the storage room . I ran unto him. I don’t know how I look like that very moment. He asked me what happened. Why I looked scared.. Our plant manager talked to me. I told him everything. He said that, he knew it would happen to me. He said that the Headless image loves to show up to new employee like me. He was the former Plant Manager who was murdered by an employee .

Ever since , I never entered that storage room alone. Working in that company was awesome even if the Firm was really creepy. I had the best workmates. I miss working in with them.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Archangel49
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Sadako in Mandaluyong!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Ok namn ang Mandaluyong office, ang sa Laguna ang nalakatakot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago