My Photography

2 17
Avatar for Apu
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends!!

Good Afternoon...

How are you all? Hope you all are fine..

Stay health conscious in this pandemic situation..

How are you spending your times? I am so bored.. And praying for the healthy world..

@aminul raised a great contest for #BCHDay on Photography... Thanks@aminul . So, I want to share some of my phone's photography with all of you..

Photography is one of my favourite hobby... I always try to make a moment memorable by capturing a fresh photo of that moment... And Photography allows one to make photo of times,places and events.. Photography makes a man creative and productive..

I love to capture the beauty of nature...

Natural beauty always attracts me..

This is the beauty of sky of today's afternoon..

This is the pond beside my home...I captured the reflection of the sky in the pond.. Most of the afternoon I spend by sitting beside the pond..

Sometimes even Nature is upset.. This picture represents that..

Birds fly on the sky... And my mind also want to be a bird... Want to be free like a flying bird....

Flower of my garden.. This flower is called NayanTara... Common flower of our country..

Nature!!! I fell in love with her again and again..

This is my entry on the photography contest of @aminul..

If you want to participate, please click the link below :

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-6543a4d1

Thank you... 😊😊

Sponsors of Apu
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Apu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pictures!!!Hope for the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago