Today is a rainy day

11 34
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No.49

Date:02.05.22

After writing the article yesterday, I fell asleep, I wrote the article at the very last moment of the day, the reason for falling asleep fast was very irritating to my eyes, there was another reason, I rode a motorcycle for about 7/8 hours in the hot sun yesterday. Even then in a state of fasting. As if my chest was bursting with thirst, fatigue came all day and gathered in my body.

An hour after I fell asleep, a huge storm sound hit me, and suddenly I woke up. I was a little frightened by the sound of lightning, my house was illuminated by the flash of light,

Unsplash

When I woke up and saw the clock, it was 12 o'clock at night, I realized that it was not too late for the storm to start after I had fallen asleep,

I sleep with the windows and doors open at night, I don't like the closed environment at all, I do not try to catch my breath in the closed environment, I feel like I'm dying, I am scared of lightning but I still enjoy it because I remember more creator when lightning strikes I can.

Then it seems that I will not stay in this world for long, I have to leave this beautiful world, so we should not do bad deeds in this world, if it is not possible to do good deeds then there is no need to be bad, but bad deeds should not be done.

It started raining at 12:30 pm, at a very strong speed, then the environment around me started to cool down slowly, then I could not say that I was feeling so comfortable, it was very desirable rain. lol!

Then when I fell asleep we don't remember, I don't understand, but when I wake up I see it's still raining, I think I just fell asleep, but looking at the clock I realize I slept for a long time,

Unsplash

Then I got up fresh and ate seheri, it was still raining drizzle, today was the last night to eat seheri, because tomorrow we have Eid here, because Eid means joy,

I couldn't pray after eating seheri, I was in a bad mood, I fell asleep again because of sudden power outage.

I woke up and saw that it was morning, clear morning, the chirping of birds all around, fresh morning air,

All my friends are invited to Eid, I wish you Eid, I know, even if invited, not everyone will be able to come to my house, because we are not all from one country, we are all people of one world, this is our big identity,,,!!

We welcome Read Cash Platform for how close we are to each other despite the distance, which has given us the opportunity to walk together on one platform.

10
$ 1.76
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

I love rain, it is cool... The cool weather that follows makes it very nice cause I hate heat with passion... Happy Eid to you too, I'd have love to come eat at your place though if I was in your country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are a very generous person,, I'm glad to meet a generous person like you,, God bless you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rain is a blessing from above that the plants could breath. For us human, we have a good sleep when it is raining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right friend rain is good for everyone, Famine continues in Somalia due to lack of rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rain is really a blessing as it freshens our mind and soul, a very Happy Eid mubarak to you and your family, I hope you will be feeling better now

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy Eid to you and your family too,, Yes, I always like the rain,,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The environment after the rain is really captivating. And it rained here yesterday too. Eid Mubarak dear friend. Have a great Eid with your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you Eid too sonali,,, Eid Mubarak..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for your shortfallings Bro. Hope you are feeling a bit better today and I want to wish you a happy Eid. Have a great day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother, Eid wishes to you too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every of our deeds whether good or bad will surely be rewarded.

$ 0.01
1 year ago