The sudden death of my friend

18 46

How are you my dear friends this Monday, I hope you are well with your family, I'm fine too but I'm not feeling well, I've been upset since yesterday, I was suddenly upset.

Unsplash

I went home last Thursday afternoon, because this time I did not liked to come to the hostel after Eid, my mind is at home, so I went home to meet my parents, the face of my parents in the world is a face that gives peace of mind.

On my way home, I met an acquaintance of a car driver, got in the car and started talking to him,

The driver first spoke to me, brother, how far is left to read and write?

I said, almost finished, just finished Honors, and have one more year, then finish the Masters.

Unsplash

There was a passenger sitting next to me, he looked at my face, looked at my face and said, looking at your face it is not understood that you are in such a big class, looking at you it seems that you are light age!

I smiled a little and said, "Everyone says these words, looking at my face, it is not clear that my honors is over."

The man sitting next to him also smiled a little!

Then car driver said, "Brother, a boy has died, who lived in this area . I'll see him, so you'll have to sit in the car and wait."

I said okay, then asked how he died.

He replied that the boy had lived in the city and had committed suicide.

I further questioned why? If he knew how he had committed suicide.

He said, I don't know, I asked if you know his name, he said, the boy's name is Shishir.

I was shocked to hear the name, because there is a friend's house where the car stopped, his name is also Shishir.

I also went for a walk to see the corpse, I went and saw that my childhood friend, he is no longer with us, we lived in the city together as a child, and now he leaves us not in the land of return.

Unsplash

Seeing him, my mind became very bad, even today my mind is bad for him. He covers all my thoughts.

The world is much bigger than our lives. Only our life is short. It is true that we did not come to live on earth forever, we will leave this world one day. But not by his own will.

And what kind of people are those who die of their own free will, I wonder how it is possible!

It may be due to depression, when a person commits suicide he may think himself in a very trivial way. We can only imagine how difficult it is for people to get sick and spend millions to survive, whereas pessimistic people commit suicide. Really weird!

10
$ 1.27
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is sad that some people are resorting to taking their own lives. If they only share their problems to those they trust, perhaps things could be a little more different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel really sorry for your friend may his soul reside in peace. Suicide is declared sinful by our religion but in the world lots of cases are occuring day by day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Committing suicide is really a sinful. But depression is a great evil that can ruin the minds of human being. My condolences to your friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have nothing to do but condolences with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What could have gone wrong with depression these days? Only God knows why he took that decision. I pray he rests in peace. Sorry about that my friend. Please try to be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am trying to restrain myself, Thank you for your advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suicide is a great sin. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. Whatever the problem, suicide can never be the solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're absolutely right, Suicide cannot be a solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad to hear about that. Actually it is really bad thing to commit suicide but I know that sometime the pain gets too much to bear. Well, there could be other ways to tackle that kind of time and living the life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The only way to protect yourself from this is to make friends with others,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And also he could think of his family to prevent doing such acts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I faced this situation in my life. I can not forget his heart attack. Death don't come to say us. Creator fixed our life time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But killing oneself is a sin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

obviously its a great sin. I don't support killing anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is not right to support it, then the human community will be destroyed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many relatives of mine stay in African countries and few already died there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I am very sorry about the sudden death of your friend. I know how you feel now. Just like you said, some people may spend millions of dollars to save their lives and survive because of their sickness. However, some people with a healthy body want to end their lives this way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel very bad but the name of struggle is life,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago