Standing in front of a dead person

7 40
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 20

Sometime I feel very happy and think that like my Read Cash friends if I could write a beautiful article, I will dance with joy. Lol! But how can it possible and think sometime it is possible for me!

Hello allover my friends how are you? Hope you are well with your beloved ones ‍and the closed once. The next part of the story I wrote yesterday is no longer written today. So I apologize to my readers. I am a careless writer now a days. There is no end to what we do & sometimes I am angry with myself. Lol! Why am I like that? Again I think that's what I really am.

Today I have thought a lot about what I will write about. Got a nice article thinking, I thought I would write this article with joy in my mind. But that did not happen. Another article came to mind. It's not about ordinary people. He is no longer with us.

People go through some weird times. That time comes at different stages of life. These moments on the way sometimes give us happy memories and sometimes weep. People live with these happy and sad memories. This is human life & this is how people walk the path.

Today I went for a walk in the afternoon with a lot of happy. Every afternoon I walk alone on the city streets. Because I have no close friends, who can accompany me. Sometimes I feel bad and sometimes I feel good because I am boundless. Life is not bad. It's a big deal to be alive alone.

On the way in the afternoon I saw some people crying. I could not understand why they were crying random. I can't stand people's crying again. When I see people crying, I also cry a lot. I thought I wouldn't go around crying, but I couldn't stay without going there.

Unsplash

I went and saw a man dead. Surrounding him and loved ones were crying. The scene is very heartbreaking. A man was among them a while ago but now he is no more in this world. What a strange human life, there is a sudden life and there is no sudden.

Standing in front of the dead man despite the pain, I considered myself the happiest person in the world. Because my life is like that man. I walk the path alone. I will leave this world alone again. How many people around are still surrounded by the void of the dead. To him, the end of this life means a journey towards a new path.

We too are on that same path just a matter of time.

I also know that you also see such deaths from time to time. Do they cry like me when you see death? I want to know what you think about death of human.

8
$ 1.62
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

crying is okay, we're only humans. crying cleanses the soul!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have thought deeply, sir, not everyone thinks like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is normal to cry and to feel sad once someone had died, it's actually painful. I have already lose my brother and father so I can tell how painful it is, as the pain is unbearable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We normally cry if we lost someone in our life especially if it is a part of our family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Even then we cry for others because we are human.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Death reminds us that life is too short. It in inevitable. We can't escape it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walking on the Street alone is not sad or you being lonely is just you being free and alive for those few moments of walking alone and I thought I was the only doing that kind of stuffs and mine is a bit creepy because I do my in the middle of the night that's when am most active and free, no noise, no people just you and nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago