My first journey of April

5 31
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No. 29

Date: 01.04.2022

Today is the first day of April, wishing you a happy new month. You must be very happy that the new month is approaching. Because there are so many people who have left this world before this April. And you live in this beautiful world, what else can you expect? If you have any expectations, this is money. Lol!

unsplash

Well, think of the person who has left this world. What is the value of money to him, said you. He has only money, why this world has no value. Because he doesn't have his favorite things. can you say what is his favorite thing? His favorite thing to him is his soul.

Now, congratulations to all my friends who had met their goals. Those who have reached the desired goal. At the beginning of the month, you must set a goal to earn so much money this month. But it is also a good quality because your goal will make you more diligent. You will enjoy your work. The good news is that you can use your time wisely.

I encourage those who do not reach their goals, If you do something, still you will be not succeed always. You have to try, the rest is up to God. Your job is to get your day's work done smoothly.

Speaking about myself, you know, I'm the biggest lazy person in the world. You will never find a lazy person like me again. Because even if you look for a thousand, you will not find a lazy person like me. lol!

unsplash

Being lazy is not a great virtue, being lazy is a shame. I feel very ashamed to think that I am lazy. Now I promise to get rid of my laziness. Because it has become a big obstacle in the way of success in my life. Either way, I'll do it.

Like humans, I also dream. I am also very active with dreams, I think how to fulfill dreams. I started working towards fulfilling my dream but I could not keep my persistence for long. So the dream is shattered in the middle.

Then I fell asleep in the state of laziness, the firm goal left me and went away.

My goal this April is much bigger, but compared to yours, my goal is negligible. Someone's few days earning and my goal may be the same. Because I've seen a lot of great readers and users who make a lot of money on this platform, haha!

unsplash

I'm not jealous of them, but there's nothing wrong with trying to be like them. If I had harmed them with envy, it would have been my fault. I always vow to be honest in my place.

You will all be well and pray for me, So that I can surprise you by fulfilling my goal. Thanks everyone for reading my article and stay safe tuned until the next article comes out.

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

I'm still striving my own goals to myself eventhough its too hard . Just keep motivates yourself and more BCH to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok sis, I will try my best for reaching goal,,, Pray for me and long live you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not reached my other goals last month but I will still keep trying until i can achieve it...Good luck with your April goals. Hope you can achieve it...There's nothing wrong if you tried to be like those users who have earn a lot here. Make them your inspiration.. Those users have also became my inspiration and motivation to strive hard to reach my goals every month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will definitely work hard to reach my goal, You become more determined so that you can reach your goal, Thank you so much for inspiring me,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, let's work hard to achieve our goals this month. Best of luck to us...You're always welcome💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago