After waking up with joy

3 27
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 14

My dearest friends who are all over my heart. I welcome them with sincere love. My mind is very happy this morning but I don't know why I am happy. Sometimes happiness comes automatically for a separate day. It's called a happy day for me.

Unsplash

Now I am thinking which topic is the best for writing today. There are many kinds articles dancing around in my head. Also I a m laughing for my dancing articles which live in image.

I have been thinking for a long time about what to write about in today's article. After thinking about it, I found something. I like the subject a lot. I thought my friends would get a lot of pleasure from this after reading which I am going to write. Another reason is that I have been feeling better since morning. I woke up in the morning with a good mind and started writing. And I wrote two paragraphs. After that I went out for an urgent work and it was not written.

Unsplash

Now I am writing about upset. The cooking aunt did not come to the hostel today. Whenever the cooking aunt does not comes to cook then we are actually very upset. The reason is to go out to eat outside. Eating out is hard work because it is very annoying thing to go out. There are many reasons to be upset of going outside, one of which is that it takes a long time to clean up or make our self ready to go outside.

Another reason is the problem of money because the cost is much higher. There is not always money in hand and then it is very difficult to look at the pocket. I feel like I want to fast then.

Anyway, today I woke up in a cheerful mood but later my mind became completely bad.

Unsplash

But I cooked today!

The cooking was not very hi-fi. The menu was very simple. Potato, dal, tomato salad and fried eggs.

Although it was a little hard to cook, I still enjoyed it. You know how difficult it is for men to cook. Even then we are not very good at cooking. I did the cooking on an empty stomach. In danger.

It was almost afternoon when the cooking was over. Absolutely afternoon meal without lunch. Would have enjoyed it if someone else had been in my place. Not that I didn’t enjoy it. But little. Because I'm too lazy. Lazy person like me and the burden of finding the second.

All in all, I do not understand how to call the day. Tell me what to say, friends, good or bad. I say well because how many people in this world are starving and sleeping without eating. And I can eat on an empty stomach. That is the joy.

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

I can feel this because in hostel life that is a normal thing. Sorry to hear about your aunt, how is her condition now? I also do sometime cooking when the curry is not my favorite.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aunty's condition is better now than before. And cooking is fun for someone, you can do it sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also do it sometime in my house with the help of stove or current cooker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago