Pyar Kay Sadqay Director Refused To Direct Meray Pass Tum Ho

16 13

A good director is indeed the backbone of every project. In some of our recent projects we have seen the saying “A good director created an environment, which gives the actor the encouragement to fly” becoming true. The director’s function is to ensure the quality and completeness of project production and to lead the members of the creative team into realizing their artistic vision for it.

No matter what is the story line of a project or whether the script is written by the OTT writers, or the actors acting in the drama are warehouse of talent if the direction isn’t good enough the projects will collapse, even if it get some attention the directional flaws destroys the continuity.

We have seen dramas like Hamsafar, Zindagi Gulzar Hai, Udaari and dozens of others which are proofs that it is all the matter of good direction.

Recently, a drama named Dushman-e-Jaan ended and the main thing that diverted attention of audience towards it was the direction besides the outclass acting of the cast. Even the minor details were addressed in the drama.

Recently another mega hit drama serial Pyar Kay Sadqay ended. Where everyone was all in praise for Yuman Zaidi and Bilal Abbas for showcasing their powerless in the most admirable way, the director Farooq Rind also gained a lot of popularity. People loved the way all the scenes of the drama was directed with out leaving any loose end.

In a recent interview Farooq Rind revealed that he had the script of Meray Pass Tum Ho for three year Farooq said: “The only reason it didn’t do it because in my frame of work, if I think that this scene should be like this I do it, I don’t care about anyone, if someone abuses me for that I don’t care. I think its in my genes that I know what a scene should be. Just because I couldn’t change a line KRQ’s script. Even tho I received calls from everyone but just because I cannot change a line from the script, I couldn’t do it”

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good director can make good flim. To become a good director, they needs knowledge about that and you are true, you can write already one of them who makes like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago