I am most welcome to Crypto World, Thank you Read.Cash

6 28
Avatar for AnnieCrypto
2 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first post on read.cash and i am new to crypto world as well, I'm going to be here for like eternity, sharing my knowledge on crypto, lifestyle and everyday thoughts, which are going to be out standing topics, you won't want to miss out Because its going to be a fruitful and enjoyable journey.

My name is Annie and i am from Nigeria, precisely from South Western of Nigeria, from a Yoruba tribe, i will be a sharing most about lifestyle, my thoughts on everyday life occurrence and its going to be a beautiful journey. Actually a friend of mine introduced me to this platform, when i told him i was searching for an online platform that's pays and legit, without mincing words he introduced me to this platform, after going through the site, i was convinced this is the platform i have been looking, i am just going to try my best in contributing to good contents on the site.

the real picture of me

The picture above is mine, and you can have a picture of me, no spamming or hiding, to let you know i meant business and ready to contribute big time to the site by giving good and original contents.

Knowing about Bitcoin Cash would be my introduction to crypto world, and i trust its going to be a beautiful one with the coin, though I'm yet to fully learn about and i trust I'm going to learn much from other users around here, anyone reading this can just suggest some good users to me that i can learn about Bitcoin Cash from, i would so much appreciate it.

Things i want to learn on the platform upon my introduction;

Learning more about the platform; The first thing every sane person should do is learn about the platform he/she is working on, and I'm opened to new suggestions and advises.

Learning more about Bitcoin Cash; I got to know the primary coin everyone is rewarded with is bitcoin cash, though I'm yet to know more about it, I'm opened to suggestion though.

Learning how to write better on here; actually no one is perfect, not even the best writer on here, i will appreciate it if i am tutored on how to write better, i am always opened to suggestion, thank you.

Learning the do's and don'ts of the platform; To be able to thread on the right path on the platform, i want to learn about the dos and don'ts of the platform, what to do and what not to do so as not to incur the wrath of the admin or do the wrong thing, not to get spammed.

Learning how not to get spammed; Spamming isn't a good thing and i will never walk around it, so i want to learn what to do and not to do so as not to enter the book of spammers, well i don't pray that should happen.

Learning the best way to enjoy the platform and so on; The best way to stay or stick to a platform is when its enjoying, i am open to knowing how to learn to enjoy the platform, the steps and engagement.

Thank you everyone reading these, i hope to have a feedback, i will appreciate and work on any of your suggestions.

THANK YOU

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @KennieKing
$ 0.05 from @ewyr
Sponsors of AnnieCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AnnieCrypto
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Read Cash. I wish you success . Read Cash wishes you a better life. Also I think read cash is a better platform that will be very helpful for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm going to keep exploring till i get everything right, I'm loving it already with the up votes and love I'm getting. Thank you my new friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Annie welcome here in read.cash! You can start by reading this: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca I hope that it will help! Looking forward to hear about your everyday life in Nigeria.

Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sister, i would surely check that out as soon as possible. Thanks for your up vote and do well to look forward to other contents i will be putting forward to everyone. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome on here, do well to drop your own original contents, don't copy and paste or spam. Earn more bitcoin cash, save, spend and replace. Read.cash is a beautiful platform that brings out your creativity in writing and expose you to other opportunities in crypto space.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You've given some good points, I will take to all that you've said and work towards been better everyday. Thank you kennie, i appreciate all of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago