An open letter to my ex

0 6
Avatar for Annengxx02
2 years ago
Topics: Life

To raffa,

I don't know if you still use this number but I'll still try to speak up. I'm completely broken from all those chats and messages I've read. I know I've invaded your privacy, but God lead me to witness all of it. I've known you as a wonderful person, but I was shocked the way you talk like I didn't contribute anything in your life. I can understand your grief towards me but for my family, I don't. You've known me for almost 4 years, we've been together for 2 years you've never seen me being paid by someone after a fuck. I also wanted to confront you personally but I might lost my temper. You did said everything what I've said about Reina Jade but did you tell what you've said about her? I always tell bad things about them but it is for their own good and they take that as negative. Do you remember how you keep me away from them because you said they're bad influence? Did you tell that to them? I never got jealous of Angel, you know how I treasure her so much because she's real since elementary. When I've discovered that you have a crush on her I just laughed at you because she's everyone's dream girl. I felt proud because you have a crush on my bestfriend you know I never got jealous when I've discovered it. I envy her for her good attitude towards me but sadly we both lost each other yesterday because you fucked everything I treasure. You always keep playing safe because you're afraid and don't have the courage to face your mistakes. You know how I'd love you since then I just want all your time towards me. I don't even want you to be with your friends. But what do you always do? You keep on being with them even if I don't want to, I was completely inlove with you back then I did beg for your love but then I realized, love should be given purely that's when I found my worth and start loving myself again. I know I shouldn't tell you this but Kennedy maybe ugly in your eyes and others eyes but for me he's the most handsome man for his great attitude and the way he treat me as his woman. You take good care of me and my family. You're a great person raffa, I know you'll find your home someday. This will be the last, goodbye raff. Thank you for the 2 years and a month of love.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Annengxx02
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments