Learn to shine wherever you find yourself

4 18
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

People might not understand how important it is for you to be noticed but few do. And those that do give you the attention that you need to feel good.

You can't tell me there aren't people that are always happy to see you and the only reason they'd be happy about that is cause you have done something to them that has made them happy.

And that's just what I'm talking about here. There should be something you do that should always make you shine and stand out amongst many.

Take a good look at this image. The light here is shinning because there's darkness by the side which clearly shows for you to shine. You have to do something no one else has done which would cause that.

If you've been able to get something from this and loved the write up too you're free to drop a tip cause it's a really good write up.

Sponsors of Aniss3mma
empty
empty
empty

@Aniss3mma saying SHINE. And give comments of what you think too.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments

For me and to me, Personality is what stands you out. And, your good deeds speaks volumes for you too. Not forgetting your skills and talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for your article, I became even more confident in myself. Because I don't need everyone to like it, someone can just appreciate what I'm doing, that's okay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy it's been of help to you. Only a few see the important from what I write and I'm happy you have too. So make sure to shine around those you meet @Cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try dear I am very shy when I am in front of a lot of people hahaha I am nervous I do not know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago