Need Help on Amazon Affiliate to My Travel Blog and FB Page

1 11
Avatar for Anique
Written by
3 years ago

Hey, fellas at Read.Cash!

I have opened an affiliate account with Amazon planning to sell their travel-kits items through my blog site (Born Bohemian) and a Facebook page (Bohemian Gear).

I have a few confusions that require clarifications:

  • I live in Bangladesh. Since I have selected the Pay by Cheque option in their payment process, will my country accept the cheque sent by Amazon? How can I clarify this process? Or, should I change to another option for this?

  • Amazon claims to take all the product and customer-related responsibilities including delivery, payment, post-sell service, etc. So all I need to do is just share the product links through my blog and page, and that's all?

  • Can I simultaneously affiliate with other programs in my same blog site and FB page?

  • As a beginner, should I know anything else that vital or significant in doing affiliate with Amazon?

I would be grateful if you share your experience with me. Thanks a bunch.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Subscribe to me I wouldn't advise you to use that payment option because countries vary. Register with PAYOONEER and get free us bank account then ur payment will be paid to ur PAYOONEER

$ 0.00
3 years ago