Taki and Mitsuha(FIGURES)

71 50
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Minasan Konbanwa!!!!πŸ˜„

Good evening guysss.... Tonight I'm going to be taking a look at the scale figure of....

Mitsuha Miyamizu & Taki Tachibana!

This is perfectly sculpted to match the iconic movie visual, Taki and Mitsuha!😍

"Searching for someone that I've never met"πŸ’•

From the long running hit Film"Your Name" comes cute figure nendoroid figures of both Mitsuha and Taki.

Taki and Mitsuha wear curious and wistful expressions as they glance over their shoulders into the distance.🌈

Taki Tachibana!

Mitsuha Miyamizu!

The upset looking eyebrows and slight blush on her face all allow for a rather angry yet still very cute expression! She also comes with a hand holding onto a pen allowing you to create the scene from the movie.❀

Is also an upset expression with "idiot"written on his cheek!πŸ˜‚

These two figures are really one of the best ways to capture the "Your Name"universe by your side, and remember the amazing story whenever you lay eyes on the two main characters!😍

Note that these figures are not sold and I do not claim these pictures as my own.

Thanks for reading guys. Hope you liked it.πŸ’•

GAME BACK TO BACK LIKE AND COMMENT NA !πŸ˜„

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice post and Subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sabu, okay dear I will ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The figures are so cute 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you laarn, thank you for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure angiee, I really don't pay attention with the producers, writers etc. πŸ˜…..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ..its okay dear me too haha. Have a greatday 😍🍭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love anime dont you... Apakacute ng figures na to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear damelinz.. πŸ’žπŸŒˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you watched weathering with you? Both of then have cameo roles in that movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I dear I already watched that movie, is this the same producer as kimi no nawa ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you lahlah.. love lotsss🌈❀ have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you akash, have a glorious day😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty animae. I was a fan also of that anime. I hope I can be an anime artist someday. I love them as they're inspiring my evryday lives. Eventhough they are only in fantasy, still they have life needs to be give by the authors and writers 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning, , Im glad to hear from you thank you 🌈❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hangcute 😍😍😍 Saan ba pwedeng makabili nyan hahaha😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko nga alam san meron dito sa pinas haha. 😁 goodmorning jisso have a blessed day❀🌈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too sis😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh those figures are so cute! And I really like the movie and its OST is such a music to my ears. Oh wait I can hear the piano suddenly hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you annofπŸ’• for supporting me back.πŸŒΌπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ur welcome :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice concept dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you amit . Have a great evening 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear chayan🌈 Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, pleased to hera from you dear. Thank you 🌈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago