Do not worry about tomorrow

11 27
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Goodmorning read.cash family💕

I have quite a few if I'm being totally honest... but check this...👇

I can imagine Jesus lovingly shaking his head at all of my what-it's and asking the rhetorical question "Can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life?"

Worry can cripple us in many ways. It can keep us from being able to move forward. No good comes from worrying about things you can't control. The good news is that God has given us the key to victory over worry.

Jesus plainly told His followers, "dont worry", but the problem many Christians face it that they don't know how to practically apply His words to their lives.

Before we can take His advice and out worry out, we've got to prioritize our relationship with Him. When God takes responsibility for your future, you've got nothing to worry about.

Jesus teaches us not to waste with such concerns but instead to "seek first the kingdom" of God. We can focus on living out the gospel, sharing it with others, and maximising the time we are given.

"Try not to focus on what's bothering you and instead focus on making yourself happy and healthy".🙂

-That's all, I hope you guys enjoyed and learned something from this post.

Thank you for reading. 💕 📖

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dear very nice article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm glad to know that you liked my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning mypren! thank you god for another tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay john, thank you also for your good feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my friend. I like your style on writing because you make your words simple in order to more understand of your reader what your point is. I am very impressed because this article gives an advice that will really change your mood. Have a nice day my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating the article I have made. It was very pleased that anyone would take time to comment positively on my article. Thank you so much again, I sincerely appreciate your kind words and encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just focus on happiness and be happy with what we have and ignore all negative aspects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true raman, thank you for having here and leaving a nice feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago