It's our ninth anniversary of togetherness

8 28
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Article #40 June 02,2022
(1st article of month of June)

Hello my fellow readers here, I hope that your 2nd day of month of June is full of love and sweetness. I wish that all are well and grateful.

For now TagLish(Tagalog-English) language mo na gagamitin ko. Hehehe..

Year 2013, and it was month of May. Dahil hindi nawawala ang Flores de Mayo, I joined even if I am 14yrs.of age on that time. Someone told me that, bakit daw ako sasali in that kind of occasion eh pangbata lang daw naman yan. I only then answered that person, " Because I want to and to praise Mother Mary and mostly, hindi naman siguro basihan ang edad kung desidido ka talagang sumali lalo na if talks about religion".

When I entered inside the church, I am happy that my catechist is kind and humble. I sat beside her and told me that I was the one who will lead the prayer. I didn't refused. When I am finished praying, I sat at the back and then she starts to discuss some religious topics, she was shocked at that moment because her boyfriend arrived without knowing. Her boyfriend and my catechist was the one who teaches us and suddenly, the friend of her boyfriend arrived too. The boyfriend of my catechist told his friend to sat beside me, then that boy never refused and I don't mind that boy because I am so focus to listen my catechist discussion. A minutes passed by, we started to answer some questions given by our catechist then suddenly that boy sat beside me, pinched my cheek and ran. My catechist and her boyfriend teased me. Well I just ignored them. When we finished our class discussion, we started the prayer for novena. An hour passed by and the novena was already adjourned, my catechist together with her boyfriend and me were the one left at the church. We clean and arranged the flowers. Then suddenly, the boy who pinched my cheek suddenly appeared and my catechist then teased us again. I only smiled to the boy even if I felt pissed of him. The boy has no intention to joined Flores de Mayo, but the boyfriend of my catechist was the one convinced him to be present everyday because he told her friend that the girl you pinched the cheek was attending everyday. (Why did I knew that?) Because my catechist told me that her boyfriend and the friend of her boyfriend were sabotaging us. I want to stopped attending the Flores de Mayo not for being I was not interested or being bored because it is one month to sacrifice but the reason was I don't like to saw the face of that boy who pinched my cheek. But I accomplished the one month attending the May Flower and I got an award of being best in attendance and the boy who pinched my cheek also got an award like the award that I get. My catechist and her boyfriend teased the boy because hindi daw siya makakakuha ng best in attendance ng dahil sa akin.

When month of June 2013 came, it was the first day of school. I am a 3rd yr highschool at that time. And I didn't not expect that the boy who pinched my cheek was studying also and he was 2nd yr. highschool and we were in the same school. When I entered our room, someone gave me a piece of paper and I don't know who was the owner of that paper. As I opened and read the writings on the piece of the paper merong nakasulat na " hi, pwede ba tayong mag-usap, maysasabihin lang ako."(Uso pa kasi yung penmate/penpal noong una,,,hahahah)

Nagtanong ako sa nag-abot sa akin ng papel kung sino at saan galing and he told me that " the one who pinched your cheek as you remembered when you attend Flores de Mayo". I was shocked and refused. When recess time came. The one who gave me the paper met me again and told me that his friend is waiting(the boy who pinched my cheek) on thier room. Dahil hindi naman ako subrang maldita, pumunta ako at nakipag-usap to that boy. He only apologized of what he did. I smiled and went back to my room.

At exactly, 12 noon I ate my lunch together with my classmates. When we finished eating, as I entered our room the boy who pinched my cheek together with his friends were waiting for me to arrived. One of his friends was one of my closest friend also. The boy approached me without hesitation, while saying this in front of many " will you be my girlfriend?" I only laughed at him and while saying this, are you joking? Sorry but wala pa ako sa planong magnobyo and I only focus on my study. I knew how ashamed he was and his friends also laugh at him.

At exactly 3pm, when we finished our classes. I went outside and have a walked to went home but the boy were waiting me. I was so afraid and I want to ran because in my mind baka may gawin sa akin to. But I let myself be calm and he then approached me again, then kept telling me that question. All I did was told him that, malalaman mo ang sagot bukas. Me and him was together went home because we were same place.

Then June 02,2013 came. I arrived at school so early and without expecting, the boy was waiting me at my room. I was shocked and then he came near to me and telling me that " will you be my girlfriend?" Because I am so annoyed and felt pity for him I then answered "YES"(hindi sa pagiging easy to get but I want him to stopped annoying me) I saw on his face how happy he was.

How many days, weeks, months daming nangyari sa relasyon namin. I don't love him on that time kasi wala pa talaga akong balak magnobyo but naawa ako at palagi siyang nangungulit sa akin. And then the time came that, nadevelop at napamahal na rin ako sa kanya. Yung umabot sa punto na patago dahil takot na malaman ng magulang both side and then umabot ng how many years. (But now, we were both open each parents side). Even if he cheated me not once but how many times but still I forgave him, gave him chance and I was not so regretful because he changed and learned from his mistakes. He is my first boyfriend and until now still him. And now, we were celebrating our ninth anniversary of love/togetherness of relationship.

Ending Thoughts

Sa relasyon, hindi nawawala ang away-bati. The most important thing having in a relationship is LOVE, TRUST, TIME, UNDERSTANDING and COMMUNICATION. If you want your relationship long last, plan for your future and don't talk about your exes and something that can ruin your beautiful relationship and mostly, the faith with God will always be at the middle of your relationship.

Until here my fellow read.cash family. I wish you good health always.

For my likers, commentators, subscribers and for the upvoted tips. Thank you very much and I appreciated it a lot.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

To my beautiful and encouraging sponsor thank you as always.

God bless us always and more powers. Good evening once again to all of us.

Lead_Imaged: your's truly

💕 Love_Angge22😘

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Awe sana all na lang. Happy anniversary po sainyo and many more to come ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sa inyuha sis, padayun langmo sa kalipay man o kasakit, I'm happy to see you around here deay. Kanus a kaha moabot akong the one ani haha wait rajud kos right time ihatag sa Ginoo 🙏😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy and nice to meet you too sis. Thank you for the beautiful words. Puhon sis makakita rka sa imung the one🙏🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kadugay na d i ninyo.sis. happy ninth anniversary sa inyong duha. Hope And Pray that God will strengthen more your relationship labi na karon na naa na moy umaabot na baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayu sis😘🤗lage sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,happy anniversary ninyo dae🎉Padayon lang jud mo og limitahan ang away away ha🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat tita🤗hehehe mao lge tita labina naa nay paabuton puhon²

$ 0.00
1 year ago