How Noise.cash help me?

Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago

Since i was Join in Noise.cash i earn Like $30 or 1,500PHP i know $20 is not Big but this amount Help me A Lot.

1. School Supplies

I use my Earning to Buy School Supplies like Pencil, Paper, Ballpen and Projects. Now I can Buy all of that without asking money from my Parent

2. Medicine

Like i said My GrandFather have a Diabetes so i Give my $15 to my GrandFather to help Him to buy his Medicine. I am trying my Best to earn more Money because i want my GrandFather to Live long because i really love Him.

3. Accessories

I can buy the things I want in Online Store using BCH😍. I Can buy accessories to decorate my room.

And Now my Target is to Buy new Phone without asking money from my Parent, so i do my Best to Get More Tip.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments