Introductory post

1 21
Avatar for Angelabill
2 years ago

First I would love to firstly introduce myself formally so you can get know me more better

My name Angela Bilson I am 25 years old I would love to be part of read cash member also to learn more about cryptocurrency because I learnt I can find the knowledge I seek right here so my introduction starts.

Family

I belong to a family of 4 my father ,mother an elder sister and also two younger brother which is the best I could ever possibly ask for I am content with family we might not be really rich but indeed happy in life that's the only thing you ever ask for there lots of people out there that all they have is just houses and not homes because there is no love within them a house without love is just a empty and that is why is called a house then we to a home which consists of the whole family with love and happiness that's what makes them home they fight ,they argue, they play they eat together and through tick or tin they will always stick together

My family has been through so much hardship which has not been easy there was a time it was all conflict in the family but it all was settled which even makes is stronger there was times we lose our loved ones like my grandmother my aunt it really made an impact in as all we would never forget about those moments there was also moments that we do treasure alot like when we were broke and there was nothing we were still happy knowing we don't have anything then I look at the rich like they are the ones the world is meant for without knowing their pains they might have money but they also have issues money can not solve so that's what make them vulnerable so now am gonna move to the next page of my life

Education

I don't really like to share that with anyone but I just have to do it only then can I be bold so I started like every other kid elementary school which was a private school at school I was this gentle kid who is always silent and obedient but the other way at home I don't really have friends at elementary school I don't get along with other people a lot I prefer to be alone most of the time because I love to stay clean always I don't like dirt I will always have my uniform clean always

Then I moved to the secondary which all the experience started and I learned a lot my first day it was really tough because I was really nervous and scared it is the first time I am about to go to a public school which turned out to be awesome on my first day It really went well i made new friends which they made me felt among then i have guys to stick with which is cool and I was a kind of nerd when in school

School also has it own challenges which is actually tough it has never been easy the classes you take the relationship you keep the friends you have you also have enemies I also did some shit that is really hilarious back then but the departure was the hardest of all because I didn't want to leave them all back then i wish we stay longer then the journey began got admission into college which wasn't easy with my family because we aren't that rich and all that but I had support from others who love me on my first day it went great because everyone was minding their business and it was great there was a time there was a singing contest I participated at first it hard for me to decide but then I suck it all up and summon courage because back at home I sing alot and I very good at it which is great after the contest I was the winner which made me a little popular in the school then many people wanted to roll with me seems I am a star but I have other course to study which was really annoying till it was all over that was the best part of my life the school.

All starts now

Then I started a part time job because I also love browsing alot which a big part of me so after work I would come back home to my system after making money for sometime I decide I was gonna save up and get my own apartment and move somewhere else from my parents the to be free it wasn't easy at first but as time as goes on I gathered the cash a got my self a apartment then after few months I moved in and it is great trust me no one to tell me what to do and being on my own again feels great and also decided I wasn't gonna rush into any relationship for now I just want to enjoy my single life style which is great I decided to take my hobbies seriously I started making new songs which made me feel alive and really great I felt like I was on the world then i also spent more time on the internet to learn about new stuffs that will be of use to and will help my career.

Driving

Then I decided to have my driving licence which was like it is gonna be easy but instead it was hell and wasn't great at all my teacher was really this annoying guy doesn't like talking no questions and stuffs like that how am I gonna learn but I a really good and impressive driver also knows how to drift which is cool it took two to learn how to drive at last I got my license which is really great during my training I bashed 4 cars a least and when everyone sees it me behind the wheel they are gonna be like you go first then I will be rest assured but also it was fun those time drifting was the best .

Cryptocurrency

Then I had this coin crashing all the stock down and I was like damn wow I had to learn about this then I started the learning I had like 5 online tutorials which is great it took me at least a weeks to know what cryptocurrency is all about then I started trading and other stuffs like that which was great that was when I saw the potential of cryptocurrency it is to wipe out poverty and also to bring us all together to be one which is amazing there is

Bitcoin

Bitcoin cash

Litcoin

Dogecoin

Etc

After knowing this I believe we can all achieve alot if we put in effort but now it makes me happy that I don't need to work all day all I do is trade and sing drive and have a happy life style

So that's what it all about my lifestyle which I want it to be different from the one my parents had although we were always happy but still poor I want my family to be rich and also at the same time happy which seems impossible but the impossible is what I am which gives me a loop pool to all

Am gonna make it then let the world know that i have made it and make my parents proud of me and make my community proud of who I will become not just what I am now yesterday is history to day is a gift and tomorrow no one knows but I am gonna work up all I am to be great in life

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
Avatar for Angelabill
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, let's be friends. Remember to follow the rules always and write up to 600 words before publishing. remember to have fun cos' that's all that matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago