I Withdrew a Total amount of $1,300.

18 57
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, House, Bitcoin Cash

In the last month of the year, we decided to renovate our house. We are planning to have a second floor and we will have a separate room. We decided to start it in December since we don't have classes because of the Christmas season. Our second floor is only of wood, so it's much cheaper than cement. I volunteer that I can share my earnings for our house so it will start in the coming month of December.

I already withdrew my $584.15 on November 28, 2021, because we are planning to renovate our house in the first week of December.

In the first week of December, we are planning to start our house but it's not happened because my mother's cousin that we want to make our house is not available in that month and only available in the first month of the year.

On December 17, 2021, I withdrew $460 again. We are sure that our house will start next week so I send my $460 to convert it into Peso.

I voluntary give this to my parents because i know that our money are not enough for our house. I'm not yet used my money and I don't know what i will gonna do to this huge amount, so i decided to give it for our house because it's all for us.

December 20,2021 - Monday

At 7:00 am, they started to remove our roof. I'm really excited to go inside our house and see what they do, but my father said that don't go their🙈.

January 3,2022, i withdraw another $250 because the money is not enough. I know that my parents need it, so i give again. It's my last withdraw for now. Hopefully it's will enough for our house.

Now, our house near to finish 😍🥳. There's already roof and walls. Not yet finished because our bathroom is not yet finished and our terrace. There's no rooms yet and we don't have budget for now. Hopefully that we can have a money for our divider and for the grills of our terrace. Our money are only enough for labors and we don't have money for the others.


Now, i only have $200 left in my wallet and i need to buy things for my room like bed, foam and the others 🙏😥. Then my father will stop in his work because of the pandemic in 15 of January 😭. We didn't expect that it will happened. Hopefully our house will finished and our money will enough for our daily expenses.

We need to pay our meralco bill and our rent in this house. Our bills in water and electricity in our rent too and in our house. We are already short in the budget.

Even we encounter this problems, we can fight it and soon my father will ba k to his work🙏.

11
$ 9.45
$ 9.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, House, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Napakabait nyo naman pong daughter, sana po lahat ay katulad nyo na kahit bata pa lang po ay nakakatulong na ng malaki sa mga parents nila. At may naipupundar na po. Continue helping your parents po and continue doing good po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice galing nmn bait na bata tumutulong sa magulang ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you bhie. My father's house underwent reconstruction too. Faming problem pero ending naayos naman na yung bahay kahit paano. In God's time and grace, yours will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow you have such big savings, imagine that your just young lady and yet you bold that big money and use it to help your family, I hope I could earn that much too. Well, I need to do some hardwork in order to accumulate decent income.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nyo din po yan🥳💚. Thanks po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww napakabait naman na bati. Ipon kana ulit para soon may magagamit ulit if need 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha salamat. Sana nga maka ipon ulit🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, napakabait naman.. Kita ba yan lahat from.readcash..hehe. I know you are hardworking and for sure kikita ka ulit ng ganun kalaki. Mapapa sana ol na lang ako. Ang sipag magpublish at ang laki ng earnings...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di po yan lahat sa read.cash. mga nakaraang mga month po hindi ako masyado naka published. Thanks po 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may bahay ahha. Kung magwiwithdraw man ako ng ganyang amount, mapapapikit ka na lang haha. Sana all may bahay. Result reveal naman on the next blogs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha pikit mata ko nga din ginawa nung nalaman ko ganun pala kalaki pag pagawa ng bahay🙈. Wala pang result. Di pa tapos haha. Pero sure yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! .. Congratulations on your achievements sis.. Naks naman..Ang bata² mo pa tas ang dami mo nang napundar, para sa bahay.. Kaka-inspired ka naman..

More to come for you sis!..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga po ehh. Thankful talaga ako🥳.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings sis, you will able to finish that, just trust the hands of God in giving your prayers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True🙏. My mother always said that to me💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. Despite of the struggle still you taste the fruits of your hardwork.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ☺️. I'm happy that i earned this huge amount 💚🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Its already huge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago