Crazy Things that i Do in food

11 33
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense

In my childhood, i have a a lot of weird thing that i do in food. My mind is so crazy so i do this. I have a lot of idea came on my mind before. Some of the things that i do is also just see in my brother and the other classmates.

1. Playing marshmallows

I know that playing food is bad because many people didn't eat everyday because they didn't have a money to buy, but didn't gets it before and didn't know about that. I just ignore and and do it🤣. I playing marshmallows and also eat it too but sometimes when i do it, my mind said YUCK.

Before, my brother buy a marshmallows and playing it. Of course i also do it because i think it's so fun to do it. I buy a marshmallows and do it also. I will turn it to shape of circle, square or mix it🤣. I repeat it until the marshmallows is become sticky. So when i will open my fingers wide, it's like a cheese in pizza that it's become longer 🤣. I will eat it when I'm done in playing it.

Make a birthday cake

I'm not like a cake now because it's so sweet and i don't want it, but before i try to make a cake but it's not like a cake that we buy in the bakery.

First i will buy a fudgee bar for the bread. I just buy 1 pieces because the 20 pesos is big for me. Then i will also buy a nips for the design. Stick-O for the candle and choco stick for also the design. I will just combine it and it's now a cake🤣. Do you also do this before?

Drinking stay fresh

Do you see a candy that called stay fresh? The taste of it is fresh so it's called stay fresh🤣. There's many ball in the plastic. Before we always buy it because it's many. I love also the taste of it so we also buy it.

But one time, we try to put it all in the cup with a some water. We just stir it until it's melted in the water. Then i will drink the water. The taste of its is like a stay fresh of course. We just put a little water because it's you're water it too many, you can't taste it and just taste the water🤣. Do you also do this? The taste is good for you? Or it's just me?

Pretending that nips is a medicine

Do you also do this before? Me, YES. Nips or any candy that the shape is circle is i think that this is a medicine. The medicine that we drink when we have a sick is sometimes circle. So before, im pretending that nips or any candy is a medicine. I put the candy in mouth and drink water.

Pretending that stick-O is a cigarette

I think many of us also try this when we are child. Stick-O is like a shape of the cigarette. So sometimes i hold the stick-O like the cigarette then blow🤣. I just also see this in the other children and i also do this🤣.

Buko as yogurt

Before when my mother buy buko to juice it. When i drinking it, there's many buko at the bottom. I put the buko in a staw and i will eat it. I will eat it like a yogurt. I don't know i do it only me.

Gelatin and condensed

Do you know the gelatin that we buy in store? It's worth of 1 pesos each. Before, when we have a condensed milk, i buy 10 pieces of gelatin and remove it in the plastic. I put it in a bowl and add some condensed milk. I love gelatin so i make it🤣. The taste is so good. Do you already try it?

Mik mik powder

Before, my teacher sell mik mik in our room. Many students buy it and do something. They eat it all and blow. The mik mik powder will be like a smoke🤣. It's so fun do it but when i try it, it's failed because the mik mik is already gone🤣.

Do you also try to do that thing? Do you try this all or just some of it? Or it's just me? Share it in the comment section of this article. Feel free to share your stories 😁.

Now, this is the end of this article and i hope you like it🥰. Thanks for reading this article and also the other. Thank you very much💚💚.

Lead image not mine. Source: From Pinterest 

Thanks for reading 💚💚

My 5 recent article

In my school

Funny Stories from my Dad

The place that I miss

Our home plan

$100 goals Achieved!

7
$ 1.88
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pattatunay
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense

Comments

Nakarelate ako doon sa "make a birthday cake" part especially kapag may nagbibirthday sa mga teachers namin at hindi namin afford bumili ng totoong cake. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ano binibigay nyo sa teacher nyo? Yung ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, bumibili kami ng 6-10 pieces ng fudgee bar tapos pinagdudugtong namin. Nilalagyan din namin siya ng designs, mostly mga candies tapos ilalagay yung greetings namin tapos name ng teacher using creams stick. Hahaha Nakakamiss din talaga ang face to face classes. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried some of this like stick o as cigarette 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oreo Na may harina Ipiprito ko then gagawa ako ng chocolate na gawa sa cacao don ko sasawsaw haha ang sarao mahilig din ako gumawa ng mga ganyan 😅 marsmallow nilalagay ko naman yan kapag gagawa ako ng dalgona Milo . Sherep haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na try i prito yung oreo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi yong sa marshmallow naman bata hahaha parang ang ewyy non ahaha. Pero sa Stick-o at saka nips yesuuu nagawa ko din yarn ahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kadiri po talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sa fudgee bar na ginawang cake i do it pero krim stix nilagay ko as toppings,sa stick o na try ko rin gawin cigar yun...ang sa marshmallow tinuhog kong parang bbq 😂 yung malupet is ang mik mik kasi palagi ako nauubo pag kumakain nun...di ko ma blow nang mabuti🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yes, nakaka ubo yung mik mik haha. Pero di ko pa na try yung inihaw na marshmallows pero nakita na ako na gumagawa din nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabasa ko kasi yun sa isang AO3...parang wattpad din pero para sa mga mature audience lang 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago