Can we be friends, September?

5 24
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Goals

can we be friends, September? the "ber" months are starting this month! You are generous this month or not?πŸ˜†

Every first day of the month, I always set goals as the others do. Since is the first day of September. The new month started and setting goals again for September. Another goal that we are trying to achieve again at the end of the month.

Write 3-5 articles per week

In the 2nd week of this month, I will become busy doing my homework and attending classes. I'm not always free every day, so I cannot write an article every day.

Every day, I want to challenge myself to write and publish 3-5 articles every week. It's kinda hard for me to do this goal because of being lazy every day and out of topic, but I will do my best to achieve this. When my classes started, I'm planning to write an article every night when I have free time and always publish an article every Saturday and Sunday because I have free time on weekends.

To see how many articles that I write every week, I will put βœ“ or Γ— every day or every time I published an article. Like in the picture above.

Every day, I will open my Calendar and put a sticker if I write or not. In the picture above, the "βœ“" means I write an article today(September 1, 2021), and "Γ—" means I didn't publish an article.

Post 2-10 a day in noise.cash

Im not been active in noise.cash in this past few weeks. Sometimes, I only post 1 every day or even nothing every day. This month, I want to become noisy again like beforeπŸ˜† because now I'm being lazy to post. I want to become active and interact with the other user there.

Not spending my earnings this month

In the past few months, I can't stop myself to spend my earnings and withdraw to buy things I want. I'm always searching for the things that I want to buy in online shopping even it's not needed. I already bought a new phone too. This month, I want to stop myself from buying the things that I want and only save them.

This month, I don't want to withdraw some of my earnings. I only spend my $10 that I get from my earnings last month that I said in my goals for August. Now, I don't want to continue it and only save it.

That's only my goal. For this month, I don't want to set a goal for my earnings. This month, I will become busy attending classes and I don't know if I can be active again this month. Now, I want to focus on my school and only be active here if I have free time.

I only have 13 days to be active here and be noisy in read.cash because we will start in our school on the 2nd week of this month.

Thanks for reading πŸ’š

6
$ 3.87
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Goals

Comments

Merry christmas haha. Malapit na pasko mabubusy na naman sana maging maayos to sa atin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga magsulat ngayon lalo na malapit na pasukan haha Yung stress kana tapus magiisip kapa ng article ako di ako nagset ng goal this month gusto ko maging malaya Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehhπŸ˜†. Pero pumapasok ka din po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only try and do our best! Happy Ber months, more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks poπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago