Game

10 15
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

I will try to make one game 🤔

I will post 1 article to start the game. And I will give only 1 or 2 hours for participants to join and list them down.

All the participants join will be write on the wheel where I will pick which one will become a winner.

There will be 2 wheels

  1. Wheel of names

  2. Wheel of how much will you receive

The names and prize will be video while drawing 🤗

What do you think? 🤗

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bravo, very interesting! I like the idea! Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great can I join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can join just follow mechanics 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!That's great.I want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G!! Sana po matuloy hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo pag may mga umokay pang iba 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong oras po yan mamsh? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag gusto ng madami yan itatry ko yan 🤗 pinag iisipan ko pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige pooo. Game po ko jaaan. Salamt po sa sponsor :) God bless!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait mo lang yung first na send money ko 😄 within this week isesend ko may penalty pa eeeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago