Points 😮 Share my ways to earn

8 29
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

This is my 1st week using read.cash and my first time to get 102.5 points in just 1 day 😄

What I did today is just post anything I want even it is nonsense 😂 just post. Like other users work and comment if you want to say something. Subscribe them even they are old or new users. Help and guide them if they are new so both of you can earn.

Help others, especially those who doesn't have read.cash so you can get good karma 😅

Just type anything in your wall so if you have chance to share it to a community you can post it.

Make friends 😄 subscribe them so can be updated on their post.

Create stories that can inspire, ask, let them be curious on what you are telling to them so they will wait for the next chapter.

I did all of that so I can earn more and also I can help them to earn too. Share your ideas to newbies. Goodluck to all read.cash users.

Please subscribe 😄 Let's earn together.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you have really done a great work .i post and like comment but my points does not increase much .the points are so low sometimes they does not increase a little bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa- subscribe din po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😄 Done. Sana makatulong ako para kumita tyo lalo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dangerous Fly just said my mind, that's true. It's Quality over quantity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just type anything in your wall so if you have chance to share it to a community you can post it.

Saying that add anything to your wall it's really a bad idea because you might think you have points but 108 point is not that enough you have to create quality content where you can earn up to $1 per day so please make sure you create quality contents

And also please don't put points as your main target or as the reason why you are here please let's put the aim of the platform as our main target and make sure we create quality content even if you create quality content you can attract people to give you some money for what you've done don't just type anything you want please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know hehe 😅 iam just amzed because I only understood how to use read.cash yesterday thats why I just wanted to post an achievement 😄 and wanted to share to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just celebrate my small achievement like getting 100+ points because Im not that good in english, sharing ideas or even creating a topic 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago