Game

3 43
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope you guys know that I already created my 2nd account because this account @Angel0124 doesn't get any points or payment anymore. So I hope you subscribe to my new account especially those I will give some Sponsorship.

This is the name of my 2nd account: @Angel24

For the Sponsorship: @Snezana28 @Captainrex5 @Pretyjhen please subscribe to my new account and comment to any of my post so I can easily give you Sponsorship.

And I want to share this new game that I created a while ago. For some information visit this post. I will take some survey about this game.

https://read.cash/@Angel24/survey-game-d88c77c0

Dont forget to subscribe @Angel24

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Done already! BTW, will you still be using this account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup i will subscribe her but why you did not gain points? me too :( my points is so little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe youre second account 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago