Funny poem👌🌷

27 47
Avatar for Anastasia
3 years ago

I'm a brick, you're lost.

I eat, you die.

I am the flower, you are the thorn.

I am wheat, you are flour.

I'm the boat, you're the bridge.

I'm a fish, you're a fridge.

I'm night, you're dawn.

I'm fine, you're a thief.

I am the tree, you are the fruit.

I am the river, you are the water.

I am the cloud, you are the rain.

I am the eye, you are the sight.

I am the bush, you are young.

I'm smart, you're a coward.

I am deaf, you are dumb;

I am the sea, you are the sink,

I am the book, you are the pen.

I'm a tablet, you're an ointment.

I cry, you smile.

I'm fresh, you're stale.

I'm depressed, you're depressed.

I'm Kadma, you're a lollipop.

I hand, you get.

I'm cash, you fao.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anastasia
3 years ago

Comments

This poem is just wow..... I smiled a lot. Ha ha ha. Wrote very beautiful poems. I hope you will write better poems in the future. Go ahead. We're with. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you meow meow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really funny 😅 like comments subscribe to me please 🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear💖🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks👌🌷😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How funny poem it is!I am surprised and laughing to read your poem .It gives me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like your poem specially i like poem for poem create by artists

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing it's so funny keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks👌🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Funny.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🌷👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny .keep writing this type poem । It will give us joy. My best wishes for you . Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very funny poem, it I feel very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago