Colour's๐Ÿ”˜

29 75
Avatar for Anastasia
3 years ago

Everyone has favorite color. A person's favorite color expresses his personality. It is easy to understand what one likes or what kind of person one is through the color of one's choice.

White

The person who love white colour have a very clear mind. these people are peace loving.

Black

People who like black get a little angry. They can't respect others. But he expects others to respect him.

Red

Red lover people are always smiling. They tend to be very energetic.

Blue

The blue colour lover are very responsible. Not only that, they can blend in nicely with everyone. They have special qualities of captaincy .

Jam

Those who like this color are very creative. Jump lovers enjoy doing a job in many ways. They don't like copying someone's work.

Yellow

Yellow lovers do not like to worry about small things. They do not cry over the mistakes of the past. In any case they are very positive.

Pink

Those who like this color, they are very emotional. There is more romantic feeling among them. People who like pink tend to be better friends, boyfriends or girlfriends.

What features match your favorite color? Write in comment box๐Ÿ˜‡

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anastasia
3 years ago

Comments

My favorite color is white. I like white very much. When I go to buy something, first of all I tell the shopkeeper to show it in white. If it is not white then my mind becomes bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite color pink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great . Supporting me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite colour is black because i like black colour most people like this colour my friend also like this colour but your favorite colour is different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like comments subscribe to me if you canโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar N7
3 years ago

Okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar N7
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your all colours I like very much,

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite color is blue and i think your information is right cause i can blend with people easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite colour is white

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite colour is blue...this is very very nice post!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite color is black what your favorite color? It's very unique article keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. my favorite colour is white๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite color is black ,blue,white.thanks for share with us.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. How are you? I am also like colour. My favourite colours are Black, Blue and Yellow.. But Most favourite is Blue and Black ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago