The #Club1BCH βœ…

20 77
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope things are going well in your lives πŸ’œ

I was so excited about this post I wanted to write it since day first but was kinda afraid but now I think I've enough knowledge to participate in this club named #Club1BCH

What exactly it is?

It is a club created by two amazing crypto enthusiasts @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung

The idea came from @Eybyoung as she discussed her #Club1BCH with @PVMihalache on his post of successfully achieving 1BCH on the 11th of January 2021.πŸ’œ

Then the group was officially announced on (January 13, 2021) and @Eybyoung created a beautiful logo for our club which you can see on my header image as it was a suggestion by @PVMihalache to use it to promote our club and I loved doing so +_+

What is the aim of this club?

Well, simply, this club aims to reach the 1BCH holding goal and we can do this by helping, inspiring, and supporting each other which will make it easy for us to reach it. It's like working together as a team, as a family πŸ–€

We can achieve our goal by working together, promoting noise.cash, read.cash, and BCH and focusing on quality only by doing this we'll post regularly or will try to work hard and also do check on each other's posts to support them even if it's 0.01$ it will get us closer to our mission day by day so never loss hope and work hard to achieve your goal.πŸ’œ

Because it's not about just earning, it's about setting a goal entering a club, and staying committed and loyal to it and the people connect with it because that's how we'll be able to achieve our #Club1BCH goal soon πŸ–€

So the founders of this circle are

@PVMihalache and @Eybyoung

Circle of @PVMihalache which he considers as his council too because they're some amazing people committed to their work and always encouraging people so they're free to recommend anyone for the club they are

@tired_momma @H3ruvim78 @Crypto_Politics and @Jane

Circle of @Eybyoung

@Eirolfeam2 @Youngdim @Ryryry143

Core members of this #Club1BCH are: @MoreGainStrategies @CryptoWordsmith @Mynima @CryptoSorted

And many amazing people have already decided to join this club they include @bmjc98 is one of them and hopefully now me too because I'll try to stay committed to it..

As I've already said in my 2021 goals post that I'm on readcash for three months but for some reasons I've been using my readcash money because I wanted to help my parents and I haven't store any but from January I decided to store my BCH from now on and I'm already doing that I've 30$ BCH so far from my noise.cash and readcash earning and I'm hodling strongly to them.

Hodling means saving your Crypto and forgetting about it for a long time πŸ™ˆ so I'm going to do this now I would also like to mention the

Group of @CryptoSorted helping me in achieving my goal I've around 4$ or more from his group too πŸ–€ so I'll hold it for a long time and even if the price is 900$ or 1000$ in 2021 I'll still try to achieve my goal of holding 1BCH. +_+

So let's do this together.

Follow both of the founders of the club and you're more then welcome to join us πŸ’œ

#Club1BCH

Thanks for reading πŸ™ˆπŸ’œ

Created by @Eybyoung

10
$ 2.16
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoSorted
$ 0.15 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Road to 1BCH, dear! So happy to have you on board! Yes, HODL HODL HODL is our key! And don't forget to read @Jane 's posts. She has so much to offer to help us all save more. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you will say, She has so much BCH to offer,🀣🀣🀣 I will go bankrupt if that happens 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHHAHAHAHHA well, you do have so much BCH to offer but you also have things in life to prioritize.. and i wouldn't say that either. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just kidding.. We all have priorities in life 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no she didn't say that πŸ˜‚πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same seeing you there is comfort πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ and yes now I'm hodling++ I read almost all of her post let me check it ++

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very glad to be part of the goal, Club1bch will soar higher, keep the thread rolling. Our is achievable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to be a part of this wonderful group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling mate it's an amazing opportunity for us to work together achieve our goals πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done, lets aim and reach our goal!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes Ma let's do this +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad that you explained it very well. I was wondering what it is 😁 Now got it finally. Getting back from the meme post. I Will surely give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You definitely should do this go for it +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the club, it would be more awesome if you add the logo at the bottom of the article 😊 You explained the club well, keep it up and keep holding BCH. We πŸ’š BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Donna done βœ… added the logo there +_+πŸ’œ and thank you so much We πŸ’š BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, that's cute with my name 😊 Thank you! We πŸ’š BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing how everyone who does a post about Club1BCH writes such nice aims and goals, explaining the idea better than I did! I just love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you liked it, it's all your idea we're just explaining it in our words what you both actually aimd to achieve πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they studied the goal of our club intently πŸ˜† They are all great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes we did I was preparing myself since day first for it it's a great opportunity for us +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago