Shattered 💔

3 36
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

You can see the shattered pieces

That's how I am from inside

Shattered in thousands of pieces

Nothing can fix me

Nothing can break me any further

We're both the same

But, the pieces are lucky

They can show they're broken

But sadly I can't

I've to put on a smile

Everyday to shine

But deep inside I know

Every second I'm dyin. :')

Thanks for reading

Picture credit

8
$ 0.19
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
$ 0.01 from @bbghitte
+ 1
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi dear you're writing good and i also tring so but not response from the random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh why shattered? every one is a precious crystal that needs to be taken care of not to be broken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, broken leaves a scars. And scars is a reminder that next time careful what you do.. Choice one who heals the scars not one who will bring again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago