noise.cash new update :')💚

8 106
Avatar for Anabiya
2 years ago

Hello everyone I'm here with my new article and I hope you guys are having a great day. 🖤

I wrote this article yesterday and forgot to paste it anywhere else I just wrote it on a keyboard and cut it but like I'm not doing well since yesterday so I completely forgot to paste it I thought I'll post it after Iftar but lost it so never mind I wrote it again a nice simple detailed post about the latest update on Noise.cash

Since day one, the noise.cash team is trying their best to make noise.cash spam free and the best easy to use site for everyone, they're literally reading every post, keeping an eye on spam, giving thousands of free tips, and appreciating the little efforts of others by upvoting their posts.🖤

They're doing a wonderful job and I still remember at one point noise.cash was full of spammers they were trying different ways to get tips and subscribers making lots of ids but how patiently and quickly the noise.cash team dealt with the situation is worth appreciating.🖤

The previous one with both advantages and disadvantages

Among all of the updates we had so far on noise.cash, the only one that has both advantages and disadvantages is the Rating user update

How does it work?

They bring the update so that when someone is spamming in the comments section or doing any type of spam, honest and quality users who care about noise.cash can rate them as bad users and that's how they'll stop getting free tips from the team.

But what other people are doing is rating those users as bad who are earning a little extra than them and they're rating them as bad users so they'll stop getting free tips nor will they be able to receive tips from other users because that's how they the option works.

Now I thought when we rate someone, the team check the profile and then take the action accordingly but then again it seems like that's not how it works and I can't blame the team I mean noisecash have thousands of users and so many more are joining the family every day so it's not possible to check every profile.

But it's our responsibility to appreciate the work of others and rate them honestly we all get what's in our destiny what is written for us and how much we work for it so appreciate what you get even if it's extra or less. 🖤

THE NEW COOL UPDATE

So moving on to the new update on noise.cash that we just got regarding the fee and wallets.

We all saw the notification from the noise.cash official account they dropped a post about the new update and said

"Everyone struggling with consolidation fees, rejoice!

You can now set a minimum payout at which we'll send you your tips (except for QR code tips, of course, which are sent immediately, since we don't even touch them)."

So this update is only for the tips we get from them not the QR tips we get from other users through QR codes as noise.cash team don't touch it, they're nice people :')

So a lot of the people including me found it hard to understand as at first I really didn't get it I was confused but then I read about it and came to know what exactly it is as it's not a rocket science

The update means we have to set a minimum withdrawal limit for ourselves so when we reach the amount we'll automatically receive it in our wallets that means when we set the minimum withdrawal Amount and we start getting tips we won't receive it in our wallets but they'll get stoned here for us on noisecash until we reach the exact amount that we've added theirs as our minimum withdrawal.

We can't set it to 0.00 as the minimum withdrawal Amount should be greater than 0.0049$ that's the dust limit of Bitcoin Cash :')

And this update is to save us from the fee

"This helps lower the consolidation fees later, which might reach 10% due to all the small tips you get."

For example

If I set my minimum withdrawal Amount to 1$ and I start working on noise.cash like posting and comments and I start to get tips from users like 0.01 or 0.05$ etc they won't go to my wallet we will no longer see the lot's of notifications that we got 0.05 tip in our wallets, instead, it will be added to our balance here on noise.cash and as soon as we reach our withdrawal Amount it will go straight to our wallet which we have connected to noise.cash and then we'll receive the notification that we've received 1$ to our bitcoin.com or any other wallet we're using. Cool right?

Benefits of the update

The very first one that I mentioned is we'll pay less fee for transactions :')

This is a cool update especially for those who're setting goals for every day like me as @TheRandomRewarder has completely forgotten me now and I'm not getting any visit from him on readcash I've set new goals for my noise.cash account because I want to complete my 1BCH dream and many other dreams with Bitcoin Cash💚

So we can set the amount we want to earn per day from noise.cash and we'll get motivated to work more when it's almost evening and we're not close to our goal payout you getting my point? :')

And I also saw someone asking if we'll have our money stored here in usdt value or BCH value, like will the price increase or decrease of Bitcoin Cash will affect our earnings here or will it stays the same? Imagine if it stays here in usdt you could use it like trading, for example, keep it here in usdt when the price is high and change your withdrawal limit and withdraw your used when the price is low. :') that would be cool too but I don't know about it yet well I still love the new update you can share your views about it too.🖤

The only problem :')

The only problem with this update could be the per day transactions as I really want to see thousands of transactions per day for Bitcoin Cash that's why I used to withdraw my Bitcoin Cash from readcash in rounds like 1$ the half dollar than 2 then 3 so I'll get my money and Bitcoin Cash will get the transactions :')

But overall the update is easy and great I liked it I hope we do something to increase the transactions again till then keep making noise, keep earning, stay happy I love you all. +_+🖤

13
$ 0.33
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 3
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
2 years ago

Comments

As i said it's still beta version of site and noise cash features are literally beyond level i was waiting for this s feature and finally without paying fee's we can make more BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly they're doing their level best and this is a cool update like the other ones +_+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much gor explanation i was still confused about ut and i was wondering why i am not getting tip from other after reading your article i came to know this is the new update. Hahaha feeling crazy why I was shocking thanks for this knowledge. Keep posting like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please read this and tell me if it's normal and what I can do about it? Thanks https://read.cash/@Bre/this-happens-everyday-at-noise-3d5fc381

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
2 years ago

Yes that's what I'm talking about it happens when someone rate us as bad user the solution for it is getting excellent rating from a quality user :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even post AT ALL though.... :( Weird. They need a way to fix tha. Like detect real tips and followers and if there's a certain amount, that person is 'safe' A spammer isn't going to have a bunch of real tips and flowers.... Too bad I can't even suggest it to them since I can't post right now lol Thanks for the article!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
2 years ago

I've been busy lately didn't know the new update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we've a New update now you could set your amount there +_+💃💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago