Hello.. it's an_heir

4 13
Avatar for An_heir
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm Ayodele a.k.a an_heir. I'm a newbie here. I love reading and sharing insight to people around me and also love to learn mostly by studying and observation. I live in Nigeria (west African).

I'm easily drawn to reading good books, mostly self development books, financial education and most especially the Bible as always been my favorite book anytime. I learn mostly by reading and observing due to my quietness and a little shyness to express myself in the public. In past times I've been sharing my thoughts and ideas on my facebook page and whatsapp status. I'm blessed to be connected to this wonderful platform where I can reach more people globally.

I'm thankful to my good friend Kenny who introduced me to read.cash. a wonderful and good platform where we can write and share our ideas to people globally. I believe in this platform because of the potential it as to help me develop my writing skills and also to learn from others globally in different filed of interest.

I look forward to meeting people who will share there articles with me and also encourage each other to perform better in our write up so we can be a good influence to the community.

I'm thankful to the organizer of read.cash platform for given us the opportunity to express our writing skills to encourage and edify each other. Once again I'm thankful to my friend Kenny who as been my good friend right from school days for believing in me to express my self in this platform. Also thankful to those who will be reading my articles, I pray God's blessing upon you in every area of life in Jesus mighty name...Amen.

God bless you.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for An_heir
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Ayodele, welcome here in read.cash! Please to meet you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome mr ayodele

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago