Shaking Wallets.

13 53
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

17-05-2022

The online wallets of Crypto are linked with the market and gets change in price accordingly. Our assets didn't vary at all, the price of market matters which reflects on number in wallets. The wallets are playing zigzag game with holders.

Since dip falls the price is not constant and moving up & down every minute. After shock of dip can be feel in our wallet. I usually check my main electronic Crypto wallet once a day. But read cash account logged in around 3 times in a day where once I write post , second read posts of plateform and comment , third read comments , upvote them .

It is automatic thing that when ever we login the read.cash site the first thing visible to us and I look at it keenly is account value in $ at to right top in our time line. In last 17 days the figures of our earnings are at +2-1 situation. Just couple of days ago I check the it was 86$.

Screen shot from my bitcoin.com wallet

Then after couple of days even other amount added from read cash article but the total went to AHH fully down at 50$. When ever we saw portfolio going down my words Oh No again!!! After looking at figures. I have no idea how you react after looking decline in portfolio.

Screen shot from my account.

Hope your also observing such statistics on your Wallet also. This dip making crazy sentiment with blinking number game. I was not surprised at all in these changes of price because I know the amount in BCH is there which is real thing to know.

"Hello , sir my wallet is shaking and it looks some thing went wrong in its software? These were the words of one of my affiliate yesterday when he call me. He shocked when his dollers from portfolio reduced due to price factor.

I give him 20 minutes lecture about the price change and it's attachments. BCH accomulation is going on unstoppable and that should be our real focus.

New commers are worried about it and it is quite Natural too . Because they are facing first ever dip of there online life. I think no one like the dip and even old users also fade up from it. But not more worried as new one are.

The continued change in market , very less stability , very less bottom support and effecting the figures in Crypto wallets especially who has five to ten coins in portfolio. The zigzag of Crypto market leaving impacts and no one has idea till what it lasts.

I am confident that soon or later this dip will end and bearish stage will be over. But these interesting stories , feelings and atmospheric value remembers and lasts long with us. Our wallets will stops shaking.

Don't panic , Don't throw your assets.

Thanks for reading my experiences of dip. Like, upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Sponsors box which is source of encouragement for me.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

13
$ 3.35
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 14
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

I also react sadly because all I am earning now-a-days are not much and instead of earning constant I saw them decreasing hope the dip will be soon ended

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are very right price fluctuations has dominant effect on newbies and they become worried. Crypto is too volatile its price changes with each passing second so we should be ready for next moment.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Anything can happen in Crypto any time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly anything can happen because it has unpredictable nature...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I was a new user on Noise I used to get upset because of the automatic fall of my bitcoin wallet. But after getting some information about the crypto, I came to know the reality of the wallet. Now I look at the state of the market and patiently take my earnings. This is nothing short of fun haha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

So it looks you are enjoying too like me these dipping sauce.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate, BCH price keeps on going up and down..

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Crypto lovers are holding tight their patience, Let's hope for something better in near future InshaAllah!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hopefully everyone looking for better day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah mostly new people who's didn't getting aware with the crypto fully asked such questions and even complain that someone stole your money. Crypto market situation is right now is too much panic hope so it will recover soon and we recover our loss

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes sir, I have experienced the similar trauma. As I am sort of new here and I have gathered only a few dollars but seeing them decline is not less upsetting. Lets hope for the best

$ 0.03
1 year ago

These changes in price is very normal thing in Crypto. It dips but also increase with market. Thanks Raheela , more success to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for increase in crypto. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago