Talk back and you're dead

12 55
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Fri, August 20, 2021

3 of 100 Poems for me(The Bleed of Words Collection)

This is me, when weekend' approaching. I might post more of this here. I think I wasn't approved to be a writer in Pub0x. Yeah, sad. So this might be me, posting some random poems as my breather.

There'd be an article inspired by this poem. Will publish that soon. ❤ For now, I don't feel like writing-anything. Or that may change later on...?

Talk back and you're dead

Meticulous hand,

When make contact feels coated with sand,

The heat radiates like in the beach,

The pain clings like a leech.

Fireball of words unspoken,

A string keeps lurking, against the throat

Fear is invincible,

No be, ressistible.

Onion just slice it,

Your tongue, you can bite it,

Fall out and remain slack

Sure, coz you should never talk back.

All rights reserved. @AmazingWorld

Lead image- unsplash

6
$ 2.70
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Achi7
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

You did compose this poetry well. Keep on with this great creativity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey @Achi7! Thank you for stopping by🤗 thank you po I'll to write as often as I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not so easy to write but some just follow the 'tide' of words coming from inside... Or at least that is how it works with me... Keep writing 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks thanks. @yelenab🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice poem. Ang galing, you should write more of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hiii tenkyu poo sana ganahan magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fireball of words unspoken? That surely hurts :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep medyo hahaha lalo na kung gustong sabihin pero di pwede. or pwede naman but you'll have to face the consequences...thanks for stopping by poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Short but it still a beautiful poem. I haven't make any english poem. Maybe I should try one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuu. You should write such and i will love to read them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty well versed! Love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tenkkyyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago