I wanna make it with you, August

19 46
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: August, Challenge, Earn, BCH

Wed, 11th day of August, 2021 (#9)

I hate to say Goodbye but we can't stop July from dethroning. Now, July has surrendered its crown to the new month "August". There's another winner. Another month to deal with and work our ass out. I have read some users' plan this August. @bmjc98 Goals, Plans and Activities for August and @Jane's My Plans for Augustus, I'll spend bitcoincash to fulfill my dreams.

Although it has been a week and few days behind, I was, still, inspired to stretch and share what's mine. And yeah, luckily I got something out of my empty shell-like brain. Lol. That is to;

Organize my wallet

It's not that I'm earning much but atleast, my earnings will have some direction now compared to the previous months. A designated goal and role, I mean.

Specified roles and goals

  • Wallet #1 - 0.1 BCH

    Since 1BCH seems impossible, I have decided to reduce the amount into 10% of it. 0.1 BCH to be achieved until the end of the year (2021).

    This wallet will be used for hodling only. I will resist the urge to lay my hand on it. Lol. There are still 4 months before 2021 close the page so I will need to deposit 0.025 BCH/month before 2022 could pop its head to demand for a welcome party.

0.1 Bch before 2022
  • Wallet #2: Art Materials

    I love arts. And I want to purchase some essential art materials to continue with it. My two charcoal pencils (Hard and soft) had surrendered already. That was a gift last christmas before we graduate High School. Even my sketchpad does not have any space for me to explore whether I could really draw something good after a long time. This "want" has been with me for the past weeks because many artists have been encouraging us to pursue or atleast indulge ourself with such hobby and hopefully, improve more.

Art Materials
  • Wallet #3: $.10 per day

    This will be a goal until the 24th day of the December. What for? It's for Christmas! Life has never been good and happy like the old days since Covid-19 embrace the whole world so I decided to save some funds for our Christmas celebration. If you're mind calculating right now, don't. Let me do it. From today, until the 24th day of December, I still have 135 days. In that whole 135 days, I will have a sum of $13.5. Converting it to Philippine Peso, it costs nearly Php 680 only. It's a little amount. What can I buy with it? I'm generous sometimes, lol. I fixed it to minimum @ $.10 per day because I, honestly am overwhelmed with daily whatnots. I may send $.20 or so😁. (Stretching hopefullllllyyyyyy)

$.10 per day
  • Wallet #4: Guitar

    Our old Guitar has retired already. It was a gift from my dad's passenger. A foreign guy. He bought it but since he had so many luggage that time, he decided to leave to my dad's care. Oh, I hope he won't come back and ask for it, you think so?

    It's been months since the last time i played guitar. But don't think I'm good at it. In this field I am the slowest to learn.

Guitar
  • Wallet #5: Treat

    A family member's birthday is coming. My little sister's. I want to treat her on her birthday because I have been listening to her plea and request about having a cake and gift. Hopefully I will be able to earn for her day. Ah, I made a promise so I really have to have a fund for her birthday! I'm in trouble, I suppose.

Treat my sister
  • Wallet #6: Read.cash Earnings

    It was July 29, 2021 when Rusty first visited me. It's been 13 days and I earned almost $23 already. What's left in my wallet is $12.23 since I withdrew $10 last week plus $24 for the grocery.

    This wallet is my main wallet for bch earnings here in read.cash. At the end of every month, from here, I will send funds to my separate wallets.

Read.cash Earnings (August)

20 users to be sponsored by, yours truly

At first, I was hesitant to initiate sponsorship. I want a sponsorship that is, for a long term. Yet I know I won't be able to fulfill it in a long run due to funds insufficiency and uncertainty.

Between $.05 - $.20 is all I can offer as of today. On my first few days here, I only sponsor 1 user. And later i decided that I should bestow some generosity and add 2 more users. Yesterday, I had the guts to meet this Goal. Now, I have 14 persons under my sponsorship! I know this is nothing compared to yours but it's a yay for me. Atleast I feel a bit useful?

Sponsoring

Write 20 (non sense) Articles per Month

Truth is, I can't write everyday. And I don't know when's the day of my "diligence" and "sheer idleness" to ever kick in. Sometimes I feel motivated and the next second, demotivated. It's a real rollercoaster feeling. I feel so weird whenever I start writing and end up feeling so empty as if what I'm doing is under acceptable.

5 articles per week won't hurt, right? Atleast I will have sometime to breath.

Support Other users

  • Read Articles

    I will spare time to read. I do have tons of saved Articles as of the moment and it saves me, really. For most of my "lazy" hours/days, I will pull off some articles to read. 5, 10, 15 articles per day? Maybe more to that.

  • Upvote Articles and Comments

    It's not a handsome amount tho. As I have said, I don't have plenty of funds to give away. But atleast I could give back to the community by upvoting articles of my favorite writers. And support new folks. But no, I won't be there to upvote every works.😥

  • Leave honest Comment/Feedback

    It's good to read. Yet it's best to "vomit" your thoughts out. Some users/writers would really love to know that someone indeed read his/her work and leaving a comment would make the heart flatter with joy.

Ending Thought/s

Upon writing this, i felt more motivated and directed. Seems like I already have a clearer purpose to work on. If I knew earlier, I should have written this early on. Lol. I enjoyed writing this and on deciding whichever best decision to make about the "wallets". And I am happy to share with you that I'm embracing "sponsorship", atleast I felt more useful doing so.

My other Works:


What if Marc De Mesel pull out his sponsorships

I run and run for my dear life, and because I was scared of "it"

Faces of Mask, do you often wear them?

Dream vs. Practicality; The best and must choice for you and me

My, My, My, Juvenility

A month with you: Celebrating a "fruitful" yet temperamental relations...

Would You Rather be Late,

Me during the Weekend

The bright side of the interruption

Invisible Woman

5
$ 1.80
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Just1dood
+ 3
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: August, Challenge, Earn, BCH

Comments

Ang galing, may kanya-kanyang wallet per goal. Nicey! Ang wallet ko nag-iisa lang, pero walang laman ahaha. Ginamit ko kasi as investment, by hook or by crook, I will ROI it hehe.

Anyway, mas marami ka pang sinosponsoran kesa sakin. 4 lang sakin hahaha. Feeling ko kasi I cant deliver pag marami. My time kasi is under the mercy of my bebe hahaha. My all out support to writers under my sponsorship, pag kinulang ako ng oras, baka magtampo na yung iba 😓

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po natatakot din ako magsponsor e. Ang hirap din kasi. Tapos wala pang funds😅 . Sana di sila magtampo sakin. Di kasi magnotif yung pinupublish nilang article. Tinry ko lang po i separate baka makaipon ako for that items and supposed to be's. Buti pa po kayo at nag iinvest. Nagtitrade po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, nagti-trade ako. Pero please, dont ask for my advice, I'm a newbie at trading. Ang volatile kasi ng crypto kaya ang trade ko laging pasiguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayoko magtrade e. Baka ma liquidate lang. I tried stormgain, kahit trial lang ang hirap pala. isang maling galaw, patay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun title parang kanta lang hehehhe.go lng ng go....aim ng aim..wag tau titigil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha i like the song din po. Yup aim and work on it. Good night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Your goals are so precise :)! That's an amazing job in itself :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And i hope i could meet them before this year ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i still get lost with setting goals. . . write and earn and upvote and subscribe and sponsor.. on endless loop ... ! Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din ako e. Ngayon ko lang to ginawa. Atleast my konting direksiyong pupuntahan😅 thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe go go go... :D tama naman para kada hit ng goal eh nakaka boost sa self ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can be like you someday, you are really organized and you really know what you're going to do, I enjoyed reading your article, I'm more inspired, but the laziness doesn't really disappear to me also haha

I can't wait to have the opportunity to sponsor other users too, when I can, when my wallet can haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey, don't wish to be like me. You'll regret it soon. Hahaha. I became a bit organize just now. I decided that I should be since I don't have a certain direction to go either. And yeah, laziness will never leave me too. Don't pressure yourself with sponsoring. When you can, do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha nah i want to be you! 😁 Hopefully I can do that too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep at it. You'll do fine. I don't have any particular goal written down but I do have certain KPIs I need to accomplish on a daily basis. I guess once I put those on papers, they become my goals. My main goal is to have fun and not feel pressured at all. Hope you get to enjoy the process too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really. I just want to have some direction lol. Hahaha. I just feel like I need to. But overall, I'm enjoying too. I may not write daily, tho. Since I need to attend to some student client for their tasks.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Write at your own pace. There are no expectations except those you set for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have much expectations. Aside from those above. Atleast I'm more certain on what to do and why I'm doing it. And I forgot about the poetry. I'll be trying that out. (Not done yet) wish me luck Hahaha. It will surely be disturbing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! Sounds like fun...yay, poetry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago