Did you ever regret investing, or was it your gambling?

8 43
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Invest, Gamble, Rug pulls

Published on: October 25, 2021

This is a long day already, you think so my dear read friends? I assume you are having a great Monday or if not, I ask for something to happen to you that will lighten up your mood. Anyways, if you happen to click the notification about this very article, and you decided to read on or that you don't have a choice but to read (either of those) worry not for I won't be stealing more of your time.

I'll take this chance to thank @Pichi28 for renewing her sponsorship to me. Thank you thank you! To my newest sponsor @Abubakar9667 , take my my biggest thank you!

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

This specific rule is already encrypted, engraved, saved and secured for most people who are exposed to the risks and opportunities offered by the seemingly incomprehensible (for noobs and starters) webs of cryptoverse which are continuously expanding, improving and or innovating in an aim of changing the world, for the better.

Yes, that is the universal saying "Invest what you can afford to loss/lose". Stepping on this new environment full of pulling opportunities and risks, I believe one told you already and seriously reminded you a couple more times about investing responsibly as it may be just your coated little gambling.

I will have to speak about smartBCH in particular as I can relate more to this topic and this is quite the talk of the town and is continuously grabbing and bagging attention of either whales for massive profits or newbies who are aiming to gain few bucks from their Investments along with useful learnings which can help them grow more in the future.

This hype eventually reach me, tugging my wallet to invest just a few. I have seen many users from here who are really good with investments and that pushed me even more, encouraged me to try another path temporarily retiring from my comfort zone to earn not just profits but mostly to learn in the process.

And yes, there started the challenge. There are trusted projects but with smartBCH still being an infant, it easily attracted scammers slash rug pullers. The sad news about few projects being rug pulled just recently wake me with this question "Did you ever regret Investing?" Of course, regret mostly come when you fail to fulfill your goal or you miss an opportunity which is normal. I have done that many times missing opportunities and so being punished by blaming myself.

Did you ever regret Investing? Maybe you're haunted by that sad event tainting your journey or maybe you accepted the fact that even if you regret and blame yourself, you will never retrieve the money lost. All you can do now is to learn to be more careful, conducting research before Investing to save you and your hard earned money. Tho, we can't avoid all, but minimizing risk is better than diving in the sphere without equipping oneself with readiness and due diligence.

Others are having a colorful journey -abundant with profits and passive income and numerous opportunities while some are suffering from their losses or working on gaining previous losses. That is why, before entering, we should have known what this place is. A place to win or lose. That partly depend on you, on how responsible are you to identifying what's good and promising and what's not.

Pub:Oct. 25-26, 2021 at exactly 00:00

9
$ 4.91
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Invest, Gamble, Rug pulls

Comments

Never. Since it basically showed me a few examples eventually to begin once again with more potential outcomes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never. Because it at least taught me some lessons in the end to start over with more possibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think a slong as you've invested the amount that you're willing to risj, there shouldn't be any regrets.. Win or lose, nothing to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gained a lot from my investment and was happy, I lost a lot of my investment and regretted it. It is in the nature of this business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. We'll surely be happy when we succeed. And sad when we fail. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No regrets naman kasi ginusto ko naman mag-invest. Alam naten risk jan. Yun lang, palpak ang diskarte hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku same here po hahaha. Ang saklap lang talaga e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kaya invest lang what you can afford to lose sabi nga nila. wag mu invest yung pambayad ng kuryente, tubig, internet at kung anu ano pa jan, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago