How I grew up to understand life.

5 28

While growing I got to understand many things which I need to know cuz I think this life is getting out of hand with technology upgrade everyday.

It's been hard living as the only child of my parents and I have tried my best to keep moving and never look back or get any distraction's on the way, growing up to understand what life is and adhering to it's positive impact it can give to me is another thing.

Friends would want to distract you along the way and this would make you loose focus on what you are aiming for,so that's the reason why I've got no friends and I choose not to have a girlfriend cuz girl's want money and someone who can take care of them,I can't be struggling for myself and now a girl is spending money lavishly that's why been single is better than a relationship but later when am planned to marry I would do but for now am single to stupor Lol 😆

Looking at other people who are wearing big things doesn't attract me cuz I know where am going to, it's not the cloth that is on my mind right now am making plans to secure my future not to wear clothes that's what people won't understand, spending money lavishly is another aspect which life has taught,right from when I was in primary school I don't spend much cuz I don't know the value of money back then,but now when I have many responsibility,I just have to save for the future so I would enjoy the future.

Though I have heard this story which says;a person used 10 months to save 1.2 million and in 2 hours time it's gone that's why we should be careful while spending, friends would come when you have money but when you are broke they all scatter and you won't find anyone to raise you up,just be wise.

Learning a trade and doing some side job's would be great since this times are trying times so we just have to struggle hard to make some income and put on the table for someone,some people are just there to oppress there fellow we shouldn't look at them cuz they just want you to spend the money you don't have...I went to instagram yesterday and I saw a celebrity who bought a toothpick for 500k which is someone's house rent for 3 years if an not mistaken,all these are just to make people think they have money and this would bring competition between people when they would be buying things at a high cost just to make people spend money lavishly,we shouldn't look at all that cuz we don't know what some people are doing to get their daily bread.

We just have to live life a good way and don't get oppressed by the materials things which we see in it, let's learn to live a low-key lifestyle and don't tell people our decisions rather we should let them see our results,if we want to help people we should know what exact thing such person wants to do with the money...it isn't easy to get money so we should just be wise these days.

Don't compare yourself with other people cuz you don't know what they did to attain such position they are in, let's be careful!!

I hope with this few notes we should be able to understand what life is all about,a poor man today can be a rich man tomorrow,while a rich man today can be poor tomorrow,all it takes is wisdom and the way we treat life, spending money lavishly to buy expensive cars and jewelry isn't all it takes to be rich,we should try to live a life that is worth living so we can enjoy our life peacefully.

I would just leave you all with this few notes of mine to be motivated about how this life is.

Hi everyone, it's a beautiful Tuesday morning over here,I would just be at home all day since I would have to wait for my CV to be approved by the company which I want to work with,am just hoping that I get approved and I start work immediately so I can earn some income.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my sponsor's,they are the ones giving me the vibes to get along.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 1.68
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

This is lovely. These are great lessons to learn from and to keep living a standard and peaceful life. We just need to be our real self and not comparing ourselves with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right...we shouldn't compare ourselves with other people since we don't know what they did to attain such position

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is just as simple as we take it. One does not need to be hard on himself. If we keep looking to fly when we can't walk, then it is an aberration of the whole process.
For me, I adopt one step at a time policy to tackle life issues. No rush.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always advice people to live within their means

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right... people need to live a lifestyle that is acceptable and not copy others in buying expensive things

$ 0.00
2 years ago