Trust no one but God

12 28

Let me share this to you since I don't have any event and I really wanted to create content. I decided to ask my own self through prompt. It's just my own idea. Sometimes we need to interrogate ourselves for us to know our real character. Our true color while be awake can of some questions.

But for that, Im always here leaving a spot for sponsorship so" baka nemin". Well, guys you can fill my boxes for you to be visited also by some users. So, let's start.

Is life hard or easy

We can't say that life is good. We can't determine that. Life of a billionaire is somehow sumptuous. They don't have shortcomings when it talks about money. How does it feel to be a billionaire? It sounds good to be a billionaire. Many people want have money that's why billionaires exist. Life is good when we are about to cope wants and needs. Life is adorable when we cope difficult things.

Life has full of trials. It's one of the inevitable reality. Other people just say they are contented with there lives. The opposite say no. People tend to say good or easy when they received goodness in life. If not they blame fate for having such unfortunate chance. The world we're living is full of pretentious being. Be careful on that! On the other side people are so judgemental, they tend to end the story of having a certain situations. Huwag magsalita ng tapos! To conclude I can say life is hard. Don't make excuses just because you've fabulous life right now. Remember, our life isn't narrow sometimes if goes with the flow. We can't determine if our chances of being fortunate is infinite.

Impertinent or scrupulous

Obviously, we choose to have the possession of being a principled man. Let me insert this one; our country will have the election this coming month of May, probably most political candidates have done political campaign. SMNI has done interrogated some politicians whether re-elect or to be elected. One thing that I've observed; salient questions that are impertinent are mostly bestowed to UNI team. I don't know if I'm the only person observed that. For sure many of you are got irritated.

Imagine it's been a decade since they've insisting that Marcuses have 200 billion liability. They said that was ill-gotten wealth of Marcoses; but to summarize all of the expenses of former president Marcus wasn't meet to their hearsays, saying 200 billion dept. Infact the government before doesn't reach even one billion cause. Then why does the opposition keep on insisting?

Okay, let's put that in perspective. Let says they really used that money. But why did they keep on making gossips instead if there stands are true why just they file a case against the Marcuses. I don't think so if someone has the courage to do that cause all there criticism is just absurd. That's why other lawyers always giving this advice if they have sufficient evidence better to file a case but they don't have strong evidence to present. Haha, enough for politics! Let's get into another options.

Hide or reveal a secrets

I know we have secrets. Am I right? Me too have secrets. I cant tell to everyone my secrets since it is sensitive. Like; I want to keep it on my own. Even my parents and friends, I can't expose to them my secrets. We have the apprehensions about our secrets like what if they tell someone; and that person will tell also another and just saying "just keep it as secret huh! cause I'll be scolded if you tell others" Well, once you told even a single person, it is not impossible that they can hold that gossips in their own.

One day they will expose it through their trusted colleague. So, trust no one but God. It is God whom you can trust. Anyway, you'll secret will be reveal once the judgement is happen. You can't denied anything cause there's a huge mirror that reflects all your deeds. If you tend to hide a secrets be sure that it is not bad. Sometimes people hide there bad deeds it because they tend to denotes there selves as a sheep but deep inside a fierce wolf.

That's all I can say people thanks for reading !

5
$ 1.28
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love and trust my creator. Nobody will love me as like my creator (Allah ) does.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with dear friend. There's no one except God that can give genuine love for us. Thanks for dropping by here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, during the judgement day, all our secrets will be revealed and we can sat that the judgement of God is just and fair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesz that's right dear, the judgement will reveal all the deeds of human being.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The book of remembrance will be opened in front of us. All what we did was recorded there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is still best to keep our secrets to ourselves even if they are good secrets. We never know what the other person could do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's correct we should anticipate the consequences if we tend to expose our secrets. Thanks for dropping by FarmGirl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct sis. Some people out there is sometimes not happy with our accomplishments. So, sometimes being silence will save us from trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true we should not be able to do that it's no appropriate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much so.. better be safe than sorry the say hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! Trust no one but God the way how God trust us. He knows all of our hidden secrets like you said secrets will once reveal on judgement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is his eyes who can see what we did in our life. So, better to be careful and watch our works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago