Trezor wallet is must for everyone

7 46
Avatar for Aman
Written by
3 years ago

If you want to go a long way and invest in promising projects,then you need to have patience before results start to appear.

I invest in few projects like AWC & OGN and it was important for me to keep the coins in the safest place and wait for the price to trend and decent enough so that I can manage to get results for my investments.

I decide to buy a trezor hardware which costs me around $230 at that time but now it way cheaper and costs nothing more than $60-70.

I just plugin the trezor enter the key and note the private key and store both the coins after generating new addresses.

My whole investment and cost of trezor cost me hardly around $650. I wait for the price to start trending and after couple of years I manage to sold half of my invetment around $2.3k.

Point here is that if you manage to work around sites and manage to store crypto,then You need to buy a hardware wallet to start accumulating and investing by time. Things can turn around anytime and this could best ever investment you could ever made.

Trezor wallet can generate random address of corresponding coin and there is no limit to store and generate address and you dont beed to go online to check the stored amount.

You can just copy the address and start receiving any correponding amount and transactions will be receicved instantly.

Trezor wallet has already more than 200 default coin addresses saved but you can add any coin if you know the coin contact address, Token Name and decimals.

Sponsors of Aman
empty
empty
empty

In case you have any doubts or want to know more about Trezor, please feel free to write in comment section

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I use a Ledger. It’s good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be rich now!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ReaLly..I'm but I also managed to lost too.much in tokens aa well. 100 of tokens I have in trezor having no value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not anyone could afford it really. I would rather choose using a mobile wallet which is just within my pocket. The only thing I should take care of is my seed phrase and I am set and I can always open it literally anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. I'm also fond of mobile wallets and I use Atomic Wallet both on phone and on PC when I'm working on PC. It's absolutely easy to use by all and at any place. You also have full control of your funds like hardware wallets as ou have your private keys. You could literally get it on Google PlayStore or Apple Store

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true but there is always a risk with every wallet as long as you remain online which is never in trezor wallet. Its your choice if you can keep seed at safer phrases and dont use it too often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago