Next Barrier for Ether $$665

2 26
Avatar for Aman
Written by
3 years ago

Ether has been in the bullish run since it made a low of $308 & and First larger correction came when it doubled the value around $616.

I see potential for correction around $665 and if this area does not hold then only I would call it in a strong bullish run to pave away much larger potential.

As we all know the difference in trend and correction is patterns in which price approach diiferent levels and Ether is following the Path of rise correction , rise correction and visit to $665 will be three dives of equally proportioned. Price Usually Follow these patterns When Serious sell-offs are followed by hesitant participation of fear and greed.

I could be totally wrong but facts of trading lies between logic and managing your risk and everything else is a profit or loss. I see Pending Larger Correction from $665 to $720 level to atleast $460.

I manage to pick $616 area a possible barrier last time when Price visits the area at it was strongly pushed from that level as i marked with Red lines. Now Im eyeing a bigget correction from the levels that holds the keys and are too significant to ignored and I would keep an eye on Intraday Charts for good rewarding entry when Price approaches thaese levels.

Have a Good time and do post your thoughts in commemts section and I would do my best to cover myself...hehehe

3
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Aman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I still wonders why I dont get exposure by so called idiot robots. Look this was posted 2 weeks ago and look at saturday high and today sell off....Give it a go people as aI post only when I get motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago