Funky Party Floral

0 19
Avatar for Aly.Art8
1 year ago

Hello everyone. My name is 4ly_4rt8 and I am sharing you my photography nft collection. Actually this is a 1/1 edition on the opensea. If you are an nft photography collector feel free get my collection on the opensea. Here is the link of my nft:

About the nft photography:

Created by 4ly_4rt8

Feels like a funky party up in here when you have this: A funky art fashion expression blooming with floralful delight

Artist: alyinwanderland

Collection: Funky Party Floral

Edition: 1/1

https://opensea.io/collection/funky-party-floral

I have also collection about arts and poetry nft that I will post later. I hope to connect with you guys on my Twitter and Instagram which is linked above. All of my nfts are available on opensea which is also on my bio. But feel free to check it out also here:

https://linktr.ee/4ly_4rt8

If you like my work. I would be so grateful that you revert it back. I will also post some of my nft works as airdrop. Feel free to comment your opensea link on comments so we can connect always.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aly.Art8
1 year ago

Comments