The girl at the stop bus

11 55
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Retina of my eye captures the most beautiful sight I've ever seen. At the stop, sat a girl. Somehow I feel there is no more beautiful scenery than this, she is so… beautiful.

I kept looking at her and shouted to myself for her to turn his head at me. There was no way I could scream using my mouth because if she heard, how embarrassed I would be. It seems that she likes rain since earlier all she has been doing is watching the raindrops slowly falling.

But, why does she look sad? Is there a problem that makes her sad? Oh! I have often heard that rain makes people's hearts more gentle, but really, God created rain for the needs of living things on earth, rain has absolutely no purpose to create a human mood to be like that.

The girl lowered her head and was seen sighing. Before long, she raised she's head and smiled at the rain. The most beautiful smile I have ever seen, even her smile beat the smile of a crown princess. Keep smiling like that because I love seeing her. Her straight shoulder-length black hair looks so soft and I hope one day I can land there.

I gasped from my reverie as my friend shouted from above. I quickly turned my face towards my friend. My focus was lost because more and more raindrops were falling around me. When I looked back at the girl on the stopped bus, she was not there. Maybe catch the bus that just left.

44
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Really amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this girl atbtge bus stop is really unique in her way..she is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, she really is a beautiful and charming girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Man your friend cost you... No, no us, he cost us a golden opportunity, cause I will like hear your chat with her. So how are going to punish him? If we take away his headphones he will just use bluetooth, so I say we take away his charger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol, hahahahahha. Unfortunately all in a dream. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. What? You're so dead if you have a girlfriend and she finds out but if you're single goto sleep before 11, we don't want singles slowing the net

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was an nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, I just want to give someone a reason to smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago