From BTC to BCH

0 320
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Getting to know the crypto world begins with the basic introduction of Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum for me. In a year when these three coins dominated the crypto mining world. And my journey into the crypto community began at that time. During the learning process and playing with crypto, I was more interested in mining languages ​​and claiming on the faucet first.

And finally, luck slowly moved closer to me in my early years in the crypto world. Where I can feel the results. And in the past, I used PayPal more before getting to know the world of crypto for the use of all transactions that I needed.

From here, I got a lot of convenience from making friends with the community to investors. And I got trusted to build and running crypto mining in a small company in my country. From here, my life changed a lot, which is a positive word that improved financially in that year. Until the golden age of crypto that occurred in 2017. But unfortunately, the wave of trials spread in the end where the contract that was originally agreed upon was violated by many investors, and finally, I decided to leave it and intend to be able to create my own crypto mine even from a small capital. I was expecting a lot at that time. Unfortunately, the goddess of fortune has not taken sides because 2018 was a bleak year in the crypto world, so I had to find a job outside of crypto to support my family.

Day after day passed and month after month passed. Because of my existence as a single parent, I find it difficult to develop and the main problem is not being able to work in one agency in real-time because the children are still small and cannot be left behind. So I got a lot of work and then I left until I finally thought about trying it myself. Unfortunately, my capital was not sufficient and to the point of sinking slowly my savings were running low and I was having a hard time that year.

Long story short, in the middle of the month in 2019, I finally decided to move out of town to live in the area where I currently live. At my new place, I still have some close family, especially my sister. In this city, I initially stayed at his house for 1 year without realizing it while introducing her to the crypto world and finally there were good developments that I got in this city. Slowly my life is improving until I can rent my own place to live now. Indeed, everything is not 100% the result of my efforts because I get a lot of help from my family in this city. And in this city, I started to enter the bitcoin cash community where the introduction to this community began with the existence of read.cash. Previously, I honestly admitted that I was a crypto man who didn't really follow the development of bitcoin cash. So this is the starting point in 2019 to feel join and accepted with this community.

By joining at read.cash, I haven't gotten a lot of what I have in full as it is today. Everything went through a fairly long process and I seem to have mentioned it in another article that I have made. Until the point of changing on read.cash system and the establishment of noise.cash I was finally able to put aside little by little what I got on read.cash

I am grateful that God gave me away and guided me to this stage and I was able to go through it. It is so dramatic maybe for me because that can I tells it's a lot of polemics and things that are beyond expectations and beyond the human mind to believe in it. But traveling with the crypto world has helped my life a lot so far. And I'm still trying to find a better way in the crypto world and outside of crypto to be able to rely on in the future. Hopefully, the results that I have gathered little by little can also help. In the future I want to open a small business outside of crypto, I don't know what it is but I hope it can provide a good income for my daily life. In the end, those are a few of my journeys with the crypto world until today.

8
$ 5.55
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments