I'm fine, stay well

2 27
Avatar for Alnoman01904
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Inside me outside, inside me

You're all over the heart,

Inside me outside, inside me

You are all over the heart.

I'm fine, stay well

Write a letter to Akash,

I'm fine, stay well

Write a letter to Akash.

Give me your garland

In this mantra of Baul.

Inside out, inside out

You're all over the heart,

Inside me outside, inside me

You are all over my heart.

Covers like Kusum

The smell of the crop in the petals,

Covers such as Kusum

The smell of the crop in the petals.

So is your nibih in this deep port.

Inside me outside, inside me

You're all over the heart,

Inside me outside, inside me

You are all over the heart.

I'm fine, stay well

Write a letter to Akash,

I'm fine, stay well

Write a letter to Akash.

Give me your garland.

Give me your garland

In this mantra of Baul.

Inside out, inside out

You're all over the heart,

Inside me outside, inside me

You are all over my heart ..

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lIKE

$ 0.00
3 years ago