It’s been long time

11 19
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

First of all I great all readers. It’s been long time I’ve neither read nor publish article on both read.cash and noise.cash due to my inactivity. it has been more than 2 months that I haven’t been active.

  • You want to know the reason why I haven’t been active? Let’s go!

On the same day I published an article about my birthday, my mum gave birth to a new baby boy on that same day.

The day was very joyful 😃 and very very nice that I couldn’t forget because of the event that happened on that day.

I’ve always watched how women that want to give birth is been rush to hospital when there are about to born on TV and most time it’s their husband, friends or neighbors that rush them to hospital but on that (5th January) I’m the only one at home when my mum is about to labor and I was the only one who helped her to the hospital and it’s my first ever experience. Ever since then I know that the artists are exaggerating their act because in movies they act like it’s very difficult for a pregnant woman that about to labor to 2-3 step with her legs but that doesn’t happened with my mum. Honestly I was shocked Lol😃

And after all glory be to God it’s all positive and it’s a baby boy although my mum didn’t have any girl after 5 different labors lol.

After the day my mum gave birth I’ve been the one to manage her business and I couldn’t use my phone very well because I’m the market it’s always busy, very loud and rough. I didn’t think twice when she told be to help manage her business because I know how it feels if you have to leave where you earn and just stay at home and take care of the little baby.

I tried all my best for two months to help her and she’s very happy with what I’ve done for her, After I’ve used two months she decides to start today although she initially wants to use 3 months plus but I also have read.cash and my normal daily business. We were both happy with the decision.

I know I’d have missed a lot of opportunities with the new new projects of SmartBCH and all but I have to sacrifice the two months. As me and the new born baby are sane day same month, it very much exciting.

To the opportunities I’ve missed and the once I might haven’t miss I hope I get covered in just few weeks to come because I know there’ll be new SmartBCH project and NFT and all. I’ve been thinking about it even though I wasn’t active it has always been my mind.

Happy international women’s day, women are trying a lot nowadays for the children and even their husbands that’s even one of the reasons I couldn’t refuse my mum proposal to help her manage her business.

I stop publishing articles when I start improving on my grammar but it is what it is I’ll keep publishing and I hope everything is very much more okay.

I hope I’m welcome back to the platform though it’s not my fault it’s my duty and I have to do it and I have done.

Thanks for reading 📖 and once again I hope I’m highly welcome back.

Happy international women’s day ❤️

9
$ 1.47
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back.. keep grinding. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 I won’t stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It my first time reading your article I can highly rate it that it awesome . Congratulations on welcoming a new born baby home and it gud to see you . Looking on reading more of your articles once again welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back mate.. Its nice to have a family who you share birthday with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me back. I’m also happy having a brother as birthday mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤😁, good luck bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to you my friend. Honestly, I just bumped into your article..Its my very first time to leave a comment in here, so I guess, I will end it by saying, "Its nice meeting you!"😊👋 God bless!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that it’s your very first time. Thanks for getting engaged in my article. 🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back bro. You are such a lucky to have your brother as a birthday mate. I can't remember the last time I saw that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m very happy to be birthday mate with my brother it’s exciting thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago