Questions That Reveals Personality

6 39

Hello Everyone!!!!!!! Here I am going to answer some questions that will reveals my personality. If you want to know about someone you can ask such questions. It may help you to build good relationship with the other person.

If you want to reveals yourself you can choose your questions from here https://www.glassdoor.com/blog/guide/personality-questions/

  • What is the lesson you learned from your greatest failure?

Success or failure is not apart from each other. Failure is the first step towards the success. If we did not get succeeded in what we want does not mean we should give up or end the struggle. We should try again and again until we do what we want to do. If we couldn't do a specific thing we get many other opportunities that are best for us. This was the lesson or my belief regarding the failure in life

  • What actions do you take to show respect to others?

I believe in the principal of give respect and take respect. It's just the respect that make a person's personality dignified. As a respect sgin I will be kind, generous, hospitable with someone and respect is an abstract noun that can just be abstract with the different actions.

  • Do you think dreams hold meaning?

Hmmmmm as per my opinion about dreams of night I think that dreams holds meaning sometimes the dreams are just the imaginations and sometimes it hold meaning and different meaning of different dreams have been elaborated by different schools of thought.

I believe that we have some dreams with open eyes that are our goals about our future life. It keep us motivated and push us to do more efforts. This kind of dreams is more effective than others.

  • What is one trait you want to work on this year, and why?

As This is my first post on this platform, I want to write here and earn crypto with improving my writing skills. Earnings have been most important for all of us and learning more skills and try to get perfection in that is always have been my Passion.

  • What makes you happy?

When I am being Appreciated, motivated and rewarded, I feel happy. Moreover, when I do something good for other I feel inner satisfaction by helping others. I love the company of my friends and family that has been always worthy for all of us.

  • What characteristic of yours has led to your success so far?

Determination, consistency, hard work, optimistic approach never let me down. This are the biggest characteristics that assure my position strong and worthy.

  • What is your favorite quote from a TV show or movie?

My Favorite Quote :

"Oh Yes the past can hurt. But you can either run from it or learn from it."

Rafiki from "The Lion King"

Sponsors of Alizehrana
empty
empty
empty
  • What annoys you the most?

When someone speaks lie it annoys and hurts me the most. Specially lie by the person whom I trust and don't expect lie.

  • Who is your hero?

My Father is my hero. He is no more with me. But I wanna be like my father. He had great personality. He was man of his words. He was very competent man. May Allah reside his soul in peace (Ameen)

  • What is your favorite hobby?

My favorite hobby is reading autobiographies of the world leaders. It gives experience add to the knowledge of the person and accomplish it's readers personality.

  • Who know you best and why???

My family knows me best because for my family I am very important they are close to me and knows everything about me.

Plagiarism Report

This content is original just the question has been plagiarized from the source mentioned above and the plagiarism report is following:

Plagiarism Checker Screenshot

This is my first article on this platform. If you like my content please don't forget to like subscribe and comment.

https://www.gov.uk/government/news/say-thank-you-to-someone-at-companies-house

Lead image source

https://www.glassdoor.com/blog/guide/personality-questions/

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @CoquiCoin
Sponsors of Alizehrana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy your time here. And I like the quote from The Lion King ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave me an idea on what to do next to move forward from this journey..i will learn from reading it, i will do this thing also.. i like it, it feature most of your personality that leads us to know you better..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You not look like a newbie. Your very smart because you made a high quality article congratulations to you bro. Can you be my friend's here let's help ourselves god bless!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be my pleasure to have my first you friend here I am first guided by the senior member of this platform that's why I put my all efforts. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro good luck!!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you just keep on going with the help of prayer, you will achieve those goals that you aim; even about this platform. Welcome in read.cash:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago