Chocolate fudge brownie

1 6

This is my brownie recipe that never fails and it is super easy and outrageously chocolatey... The best fudgey chocolatey brownies made without fuss.. There are two types of brownie...cakey and fudgy...I prefer this one..this is super moist and fudgy one..my never ending love❤

Ingredients

15tbsp unsalted butter

1 1/4 cups semi sweet chocolate chips

  1 cup brown sugar 

3 eggs  lightly beaten

1 tsp vanilla extract

1/2 cup plain flour

1/4 cup cocoa powder+2 tsp cornflour

Pinch of salt

dark chocolate block/bar (optional) bittersweet or semi-sweet..

cooking chocolate 1.5 cups roughly chopped walnuts...

Instructions

Preheat oven to 180°C.. Spray a 8" square tin with oil and line with baking/parchment paper with overhang... Place butter and chocolate chips in a heatproof bowl, microwave in 50 second until melted. Stir until smooth... Add sugar and vanilla, mix, then add eggs and mix well until smooth and molten... Add flour, cocoa powder and salt and stir until smooth. Stir in chopped chocolate, pour into pan... Bake  28 minutes for fudgey but still very moist... Ready.... Rest for 10 minutes before lifting out of the pan. Allow to cool for at least 20 minutes before cutting...

You ll never regret baking this...happy baking..

[ sponsors ]

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love anythingg you bake!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thanks love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is the best one. It seems very delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is absolutely delicious. Try baking it and Iam sure you will love it. Have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing but you nees to put some picture to illustrad it. That way it will make it more betee presentation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are right my brother..Abothe..adding picture gives a new flavour of an article.. it give a shape of the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the suggestions.I will add pictures next time whenever I ll write recipes..hope you will love this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments of more than 60 characters are counted..no emojis are counted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am never try this because i thing its very thoug...... But i read ur recepie i think its not very much tough..... I love try to make this recepie..... Thank you madan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good. Keep baking more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.just trying to do something because Iam too bored of this lock down.And moreover cooking and baking is my hobby.Iam literally enjoying this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing recipe! Very well written and easy to understand. Keep blessing us with more recipes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment.keep supporting me and I will add more of these recipes.Hope so you will bake it.Give it a try.Theres plenty of time now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post about the chocklate... Your article is chocklaty. keep writing.. i love this recipe. hope you will give us more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My articles are chocolatey because Iam a chocolate lover. By the thanks a lot for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha. Nice to know that. Everyone loves chocolate. and i am also. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a nice recipe for all. I will try this at home and expect more recipe from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment.I will write more recipes.stay connected and keep supporting me.have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I also connected with you. Please subscribe my profile and read my article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment.I will write more recipes.stay connected and keep supporting me.have a nice day 0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I also connected with you. Please subscribe my profile and read my article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also Best wishes for you. Stay connected and stay happy togethe. Have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

recipe related to chocklate. and we can enjoy them in home. and if anyone interested they can sell this product in shop also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can get this in confectionary. But home made are best. Those doesnt taste as homemade ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay i will check this shop. Home made aren't tasted like them because they add many chemical product into it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww!!!Its so Yummyyy..I cant wait to try this..Thanks for Sharing😊keep it up..Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear bestie for the comment..keep supporting me...I will add more recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow‌!! Chocolate Browni!! My favourit. Very useful article. I'll try that at home to spend my monotonous Quarantine time. Thanks for this article. Give us some more recipes. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the comment..yes ofcourse I ll add more recipes..try this recipes I hope you will love it..it is extremely delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i'll try it as early as possible and give you the review. It must be delicious as it is my favourite. Keep writing. You're doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.So much yummy delicious recipe you shared. I liked the recipe. I'll definitely make it at home.Thanks for shareing this recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment.bake it and give me review.I hope you will love it.There is no one who refuses this brownie.Everyone loves it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'll definitely bake this with in few days and i'll definitely give you review.i love brownie.So my next target is baking Brownie at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. that's really so delicious for me. Thanks for your sharing this chocolate flavour food...I will try this one.Good job!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.bake it and make your quarantine more fruitful.happy baking.have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate Brownies are the most delicious brownies. Thank you for sharing about recipes and how to make chocolate brownies. Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..chocolate is my all time favourite and this recipe is real quick one without any fuss..bake and try..hope you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is another name of love.specially when it is dark chocolate so it is also helpful to loose weight and has no serious disadvantages.i am going to try this recipe soon.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for the comment..you people inspire me a lot..stay connected I will write more recipes..and yes dont forget to give me feedback when you bake it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice recipes! Thank you for the information. The chocolate will be very sweet judging from the photos. But may I ask: is there any health risk associated with chocolate consumption?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dark chocolate is useful for health...there are many good effects of chocolate but it also adds calories and increase sugar level..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means it should be taken in normal quantity to prevent excess sugar in the body. Thank you for the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..we should consume everything according to its daily allowance..have a healthy life..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's another blast from you😁😁. One of my favorite dessert. Keep up doing excellent job, I'll try my best supporting 😇✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah thank you so much for all the support.my all time favourite dessert. Easy to bake and yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inspiring me.sure I will write more recipes.try baking this you will absolutely love it.have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful colour it looks very delicious.I hope you send this beautiful food for us.we wait for your food...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it delicious. Hahaha sure.. I will send someday. Thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, looking yummy, brownie is my favourite one, but i don't try to make it before. I will try to follow your technique to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes try and dont forget to tell me how it tastes..it is extremely yummy and hope you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very beatiful.i know it will be very delicious.it makes some difficult but yummy in eating.thanks to you for share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the comment..bake this brownie in quarantine and let me know...hope you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post My dear friend Alifa.. chocklate is my favourite.. i loved it more..actually everyone loved it... keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for the comment..chocolate is my favourite too...specially when it comes to brownie and all..hope you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will soon prepare this recipe and I will tell you how it is ???? If it suits me well I will market it because I want to start in the world of making portres and cakes to sell, thank you for your recipe and a thousand blessings for your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate very much. There is no person who love chocolate. Chocolate is very interesting to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago